chambre 1/room 1chambre 1/room 1
2 nice rooms for families with children
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our accommodation is close to public transport and 10 min drive from/to the city center of Nice or Monaco. Enjoy our fully renovated accommodation in 2016 for its convenient location, garden, terrace, brightness, comfortable beds. Free public parking in front of the house or in the courtyard (reservation required). Ideal for families with 2 children max (kids up to 14 and/or 1 baby) or for 2 to 4 adults/teenagers (2 in another room, with a supplement to be paid on spot).

El lugar

Room 1 - 11 m², privatized for you, large bed 160 cm very comfortable, wardrobe, TV, dining area with table and chairs, coffee machine, kettle, pots, fridge, microwave, plates, glasses, cutlery.
Bed linen and towels are provided.
Room 2 (for kids) - 14 m², 2 bunk beds, books, toys, dvds, games.
Room 3 (for additional pers) - 1 double bed (dining area and wardrobe to share with room 1).
The equipped kitchen: dishwasher, refrigerator, electric oven, ceramic hob.
The bathroom with spa bath. Washing machine. Separate WC.

Disponible para huéspedes

House with an alarm, need to respect the instructions (we will explain to you on the spot).
For smokers only possible on the terrace (30 m²).
Possibility of eating outside, in the sun, from April to October.
Possibility of barbecue in summer as in winter.
You can freely use the kitchen, to cook dishes, this is no problem as long as you clean after you.
You have a table in your room but you are welcome to share with us the dining room, in a friendly and cheerful atmosphere.
For the cycling lovers, possibility to stock your bikes in our garage.
A certain discretion for the respect of the neighbours is requested.

Atención a los huéspedes

Possibility to pick you up at the airport for 20 € return (subject to availability).
20€/additional adult-teenager/night to pay on spot.
We are a family with 2 children aged 2 and 8 years. We speak French, English, Romanian - fluently. Good notions in Italian and Spanish.
Maps of cities and tourist brochures are available.
We can advise you the good places to visit or the nice restaurants of the city center and help you to organize your stay in Nice.
We like to travel ourselves, it will always be a pleasure to open to you the doors of our house.

Otros aspectos destacables

Possibility of having breakfast (5 € / pers), in addition.
Possibility to lend you a baby bed.
Keep the premises clean during and after your visit, make yourself at home!
You have access to our photos, the profile and the detailed description of our house. We would like to know a minimum about you, who will share with us our accommodation for a few days.
For reasons of confidence and security, you are asked to add a profile picture, a small comment on you, and have your telephone number checked by AIR BNB. We will then accept your reservation request with great pleasure.
If you have any questions, or need more information, do not hesitate to send us a message. We are committed to responding to all requests within 24 hours.
Presentation of ID upon arrival.
It is forbidden to bring people outside the apartment into the house.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Célia
Mayo de 2017
Séjour très agréable, personnes sympathiques

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
La Trinité, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de AnnemarieAnnemarie es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares