Ir al contenido
Private bedroom with desk for one guestThe swimming pool
Conveniently located private bedroom
Conveniently located private bedroom
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable & spacious 1 bedroom; equipped with a super single bed and a desk. Conveniently accommodates 1 person and it's located with just 12 mins walking distance from Holland Village eateries, coffee shops and the subway station. Bus stop to Orchard Road and town area in front of the building.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No shoes in the house

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raena
Septiembre de 2017
The couple is very kind and nice to my friend who is visiting. They were both welcoming, and even walk her to the gate when she was leaving. She loved the place saying: " The bed feels super like home. Cleaned everyday. Complete toileteries. Plus offered me egg tarts, fruits, bread. So nice. Oh, they also have a cute dog that always looks excited when you're coming. Im gonna miss them and the dog." Thanks for your kindness! :)

Perfil de usuario de Zerafina
Agosto de 2017
Petros was very welcoming and had excellent communication. He was there to meet me and talk me through everything I needed to know. The bus to Orchard rd was just down the bottom of the building. The place was very clean, and had a special bonus of Toby, the cute little dog who loves pats! And the very friendly Luni, who was also helpful and made me feel very welcome. It was great to have an en-suite bathroom- (it does connect to another room too) and there was enough space that I could work at the desk, or eat out in the living room comfortably. As a solo female traveler I felt very comfortable and welcome in this family home. It was quiet and I could easily come and go. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Bambio
Julio de 2017
Good place to live and nice land lord, very pleasant experience

Perfil de usuario de Floriane
Julio de 2017
Welcoming place and guests !

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2017
Friendly host, with decent place, concerns what you need and also have a lovely puppy

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
SingapurSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Petros

Family person, living in with wife. Kids abroad owing to studies.
Friendly and pleasant disposition.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares