Bathroom with bath and power shower
Lovely Double room in spacious home
Hospedado por Sally
Sally es el anfitrión.Sally es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious Double room available in large family home, with King size bed, wardrobe and plenty of space to relax. If there are more than 2 of you I can make up single airbeds with duvets and pillows. You are welcome to use the kitchen and reception rooms and enjoy the sunny garden. Be warned that there is a cat in residence though, she's very friendly and will try and sit on your lap!

El lugar

There is a living room with TV/DVD and Freesat, in the winter there is an open fire which makes for a cosy evening.
In the summer the garden is lovely, with a table and chairs for al fresco eating and a sofa and armchair too~ just need the sunshine..

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to park a car on my driveway

Atención a los huéspedes

Always happy to answer questions by email, text or phone call!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- You must be happy to share communal spaces with my cat!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lance
Octubre de 2017
Sally is great The perfect host I can say no more, great room great host great value

Perfil de usuario de Xinwen
Xinwen
Septiembre de 2017
The location is very good. And the environment is also quiet and comfortable. If u want stay here for more than two days, don't hesitate to choose this bnb. It will become yr best choice. The host is very kind and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
Comfy bed and a friendly reception perfect for a wedding at the national.

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Septiembre de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Sally's place. She has a beautiful home and a very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Kay
Septiembre de 2017
As advertised, clean and comfortable. Sally very flexible and prompt re communications.

Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Agosto de 2017
Assolutamente da ripetere, casa super fornita e Sally è super disponibile. Casa straordinariamente pulita e organizzata al meglio. Letti comodi, lenzuola mordide e profumate. Casa hi-tech ma con stile. Il paesino è molto attrezzato: molti ristoranti, cinema, biblioteca, supermercati, pub e fermata per Brighton a poco più di 700m da casa Veramente un soggiorno da ripetere e consigliatissimo. A presto Sally!!!

Perfil de usuario de Hampus
Agosto de 2017
Sally's house is close to a bus stop so getting from there to Brighton was easy. In general the location was great, walking into town was about 15 minutes and there were several pubs and restaurants closer than that. The house was really nice and the room well prepared. Sally was kind and helpful and lent us utilities such as a clothes iron. There was also a cat, which was very cute and social but unfortunately could be a bit loud at odd hours. We didn't spend a lot of time in the the house or the immediate surroundings, but if you want to explore Uckfield this is a great place to do it from!

Uckfield, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de SallySally es SuperAnfitrión.

Runner, singer, rider of a bicycle and lover of food, friends and family! Now that my offspring are spreading their wings I'm enjoying meeting people both hosting and travelling :-)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares