Ir al contenido
Lovely 2BR, Richmond Hill & Parking
Lovely 2BR, Richmond Hill & Parking
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This sunny, top (2nd) floor apartment is located in the heart of Richmond. This fantastic location is 5 min walk to high street, riverside, tubes/train and parks.

**FREE OFF-STREET PARKING - A HUGE BONUS FOR RICHMOND!**
**HOST HAS SUPERHOST STATUS**
**MESSAGE HOST FOR LONGER TERM STAYS**

El lugar

**HOST HAS SUPERHOST STATUS**
(Superhosts have never cancelled a booking)

This lovely apartment is in a Victorian house within a conservation area in the heart of Richmond town.

The apartment has a spacious open plan lounge and kitchen, double bedroom, single bedroom and full bathroom with shower. There are wooden floors throughout. The building is a traditional Victorian house with a communal entry way. There is free off-street parking - a huge bonus in Richmond!

MORE DETAILS
There is oak wood flooring throughout, a small kitchen with all facilities (hob/stove, oven/grill, microwave, toaster, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washer/dryer) bathroom (sink, toilet, bath and shower). It has a wired internet connection in the lounge and Wi-Fi connectivity throughout. The flat is fully furnished, all bed linen and towels are provided. There is a smart TV (70+ channels) in the lounge. There is also a sound bar so that you can play music from your own device via the wireless speaker.

THE HOST
The host, Bek, has AirBNB "Superhost" status. AirBNB measures guest experiences and awards this to badge (displayed over the host photo) to hosts who excel in providing great guest experiences. Superhosts have also never canceled a booking on any of their properties. Bek has completed over 80 bookings and welcomed over 200 guests through her properties.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have private access to the entire apartment and to free off-street car parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

The property is professionally cleaned, managed and prepared for each guest.

Otros aspectos destacables

- Free off street parking
- The original Victorian cast iron fireplace looks beautiful but the chimney is not open so please, no fires :)

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 09:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- - Please be considerate of neighbours, we like to keep them happy :)
- - No loud noise after 11pm or before 8am
- - No extra guests without prior written consent
- - STRICTLY no smoking. Huge cleaning fee applies if rule not respected.
- - No Pets
- - Guests are responsible for damage, breakages etc
- - KEYS must be returned to the lock box. If keys are not returned, I will have to change all locks, get replacement keys and charge you for it. This is expensive in London. I don't want to do any of this so please make sure the keys make it back to the lock box :)
- - No-one under 21 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 flights
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches.
Durante el período del 07 de Noviembre de 2017 - 31 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2017
Good location and communicative host.

Perfil de usuario de Catie
Septiembre de 2017
Bek has a lovely flat that is so well-maintained. She was so accommodating at the last minute!

Perfil de usuario de Antje
Noviembre de 2017
A very nice appartment in a very central and great location in Richmond. Close to Richmond station and Richmond Park and surrounded by beautiful old houses on Richmond Hill. No car necessary but the available parking lot is a great bonus for people travelling by car. The appartment has ample of space and is nicely decorated with very comfortable beds and a small kitchen. Bek is very responsive and was very helpful during out stay in Richmond. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2017
We (a couple with young daughter) really enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable apartment. Location was exactly where we expected and everything worked very smoothly for us. Bek left us some treats such as prosecco, milk and croissants etc. so we settled in very easily.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
Bek's place is Fab. Excellent location to see all the sights of Richmond. Well worth staying here to get the best of both London and English countryside. Highly recommend and Bek is a fantastic host.

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely apartment and lovely host, very easy communication! Enjoyed my stay, thanks :)

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Septiembre de 2017
A spacious flat in a great location. It was really clean when we arrived and Bek was organised with the communication. Perfect for a business trip to Richmond.

Este anfitrión tiene 124 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
La Porte, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bek

Hi - Great to "meet" you!

I'm Bek with many labels. Some of them include Mom to three delicious kids, wife to a fabulous husband and manager of my own business. Some others include: chef, yogi, gardener, hermit, dancer, playmate and adventurer.

I love to be creative. This shows up mostly in the kitchen, garden and organizing fun (and sometimes silly ;) events and experiences for my friends, family and of course myself! I love pretty much anything outdoors: gardening, skiing, cycling, hiking, swimming and kayaking. My quiet side loves reading, yoga, chocolate meditation and snoozing in the sun.

I'm originally from England, I traveled the world for business and pleasure (mostly both :) and finally settled in the USA (Indiana) in 2006. I love the heartland for it's easy going people, relaxed pace and quality of life. I love our local countryside with wide open spaces, zero rush hour and being just 15 minutes to the beautiful lake Michigan.

I love Richmond-upon-Thames for its easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, numerous parks and of course, the riverside. I love that I can enjoy the relaxed, fun pace in Richmond and be in central London in 15 minutes.

As a host, I'll be as hands on or hands off as you need/want. I'm happy to help wherever I can to help make your stay at any of our properties delightful!

As a guest, I'll take care of your home like I would mine :)

Have a fabulous day!
Bek



Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares