Living room Kitchen
Luxurious house with garden, 10min from beach
Luxurious house with garden, 10min from beach
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Wonderful, light house, with a 200m2 garden to enjoy. Its only a 10 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to the dunes and 5 min walk to the city centre with shops and restaurants.

With the train station close by it's easy to visit Amsterdam, only 35 mins by train.

We have 3 bedrooms, 1 with a kingsize bed, one with a childrens bed (160cm) and one with a baby bed (for kids till 3 yr). We are able to put an (extra) mattress in the baby room if you child is older or if you need an extra bed.

El lugar

Our house is the perfect place for couples or families with kids.

Couples can enjoy the garden, explore the beautiful nature and have a wonderful meal in one of the restaurants within walking distance.

Families will have an amazing times as well: lots of space and toys, inside and outside. For kids up until 160cm we have a really cool bed (see the photos). Within walking distance you can find the beach, the cinema, a playground, real deer (in the dunes), a swimming pool and childrens farm.

Disponible para huéspedes

Livingroom
Kitchen
3 Bedrooms
Garden -> with bbq!! :D


Servicios
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $152
Depósito de seguridad $910
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Zandvoort, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Aafje

My name is Aafje, I live in beautiful Zandvoort, Amsterdam Beach with my husband and 2 young kids.

Occasionally we rent out out family house close to the beach!

Its a perfect place for families and couples.

Do you have questions? Let me know, love to help

El barrio

Espacios similares