Lovely Double Room in a Spacious Flat on the Canal

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My modern flat is located in the hearth of Hackney Wick, just in front the canal. My flat is spacious, divided on two floors with massive windows and a lovely garden


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 11:00 a 20:00
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- Lock all the times doors and windows when you leave the house and also when you go to sleep.
- Please never let go outside my cat and leave the main door open. I would prefer check in until 8/9pm max, but send me a message if you think to arrive later.
- Is possible to smoke in the downstairs living room only, not in the room and bathrooms. We do prefer smoke cigarettes in front the garden door.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alessandro

I am from Vedano,a small city close Milano, Italy. I love to travel, my target is to visit more different places possible in my life.
I am living in London from the 2011 and I'm totally in love with this city where you can meet the most beautiful and amazing people from all the world.
I am an animal lover and luckily I have with me my lovely Puzzolo, my long hair super fluffy beautiful cat :)
I love also hiking, reading, cooking (I am a good chef, more than good) and pottery.
I am running my own letting agency in Bethnal Green and during the week I am always super busy with work but during the weekend I love or relaxing or partying with friends. I love different cultures and different people and I am an open mind person.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares