Ir al contenido
Love your Holidays in Portorosa
Love your Holidays in Portorosa
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are in Portorosa residence. You got the sea at 500 m and the Canal river in front of your garden. The home is perfect if you are a family or couple of friend. You got two kitchens (one inside the house and one outside with the barbecue). You got two rooms (one with a big bed and the other one with 2 single beds that you can put together if you need), 1 living room with open space kitchen, 1 bathroom, terrace and garden. You can easily reach the eolian Islands and organize an amazing trip by boat.

El lugar

Gardens, location (you got the beach at 5 minute walk), clubs, swimming pool, nature, good for runners, good for food, restaurants, boats for Eolian Islands, Tindary, Milazzo, Marinella Lakes

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden. You can plan your trip by boat if you love

Atención a los huéspedes

You can ask me you need some guides or help.

Otros aspectos destacables

You got your own privacy in the house

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

You can smoke outside the house in the terrace

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marta

Hi guys, I'm an Italian girl. I love travelling and discovering different cultures. I love discovering people and helping them in order to know my culture and the history of my country.
I m a professional student in International Cooperation and Development, I daily do meditation, yoga and Running. But first of all I'm an artist. Acting is all of my love. Hope I can guest you and make everything fine for you! You're welcome!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares