Spacious bedroom with queen size bedSpacious bedroom with Air conditioning and beautiful view
Sunny 2 bedroom Apart/5min from Beach/CityCenter
Sunny 2 bedroom Apart/5min from Beach/CityCenter
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and sunny apartment located right in the heart of the city center. Very close to cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and farmers market. Only 5 minutes walk away from the beach. It has 2 bedrooms and a living room and comfortably fits up to 5 guests. Fully equipped kitchen suitable for long term stay. Sunny balcony ideal for a morning coffee and peaceful afternoons.

El lugar

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a small apartment building. It comprises of 2 bedrooms, a living room with pull up sofa bed connected to a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and a sunny balcony.

The apartment is suitable for families and for a long term stay. The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, stove, mini oven, coffee maker and electric kettle. Table and cookware, utensil, iron and an iron board are also provided.

Air conditioning, TV, Internet.

There is enough storage space available.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment offers two very spacious bedrooms with enough storage space. One of it has an access to a sunny balcony and the other has a beautiful view of the church.

Atención a los huéspedes

We personally welcome and assist our guests with their accommodation. We can help them arrange transfer from and to the airport.

Otros aspectos destacables

My father has a garden and my guests will receive fresh fruits and vegetables.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Sofía, BulgariaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Radostin
I was born and raised in Pomorie, Bulgaria. I graduated from Bremen University, Germany and now I am working and living in Sofia, Bulgaria. I like to travel and discover new places. I always prefer to taste the new culture literally (food and drinks) and figuratively (the spi…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Radostin.
Radostin
Ina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ina

El barrio

Espacios similares