2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is not linked to other rooms and also have a seperate passage from the main entrance.
The location is also good as you only have 15 minutes walk to the "TU Graz" by inffeldgasse. Generally you are close to the main attractions from graz like "Schloßberg" and the parks of graz. And only 2 min to the Bus Station and tram 6.

I am living with my family with two small kids(3years and 1year) but we do respect our guests privacy and comfort.

Happy to answer questions!

El lugar

The location is close to hightway/autobahn "A2".
Spar, billa, hoffer lidl is just 5 mins.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use all amenities including Kitchen and Terrace.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marija
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place to stay for one night. I arrived earlier than expected, but Arslan still made it possible for me to have the keys upon my arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Arslan ist sehr gastfreundlich. Hat mich nett begrüßt und seine Unterkunft ist genauso wie auf den Bildern. Alles ist sauber und gepflegt! Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Valeriya
Julio de 2017
Для проживания предоставляется отдельная комната, душ и туалет в квартире которой проживает хозяин Arslan. Всё чисто, большая кровать. До центра пешком идти 15-20 минут! Хозяева очень отзывчивые и добрые.
Perfil de usuario de Arslan
Respuesta de Arslan:
Thanks for coming, wish you both a great life!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Julio de 2017
The host is a nice person, Arslan is there for you when you need him. The room is big enough, nice day light during the day. Location is quite far but I thing Graz is small and you could go there with no problems. The only problem is that I could no reach the kitchen since he and his family were living there, so no expect to cook in his home unless you ask Arslan first. Also, you don't have your own pair of keys for the apartment, if you want to comeback late be sure to tell Arslan so he can give you the main keys.
Perfil de usuario de Arslan
Respuesta de Arslan:
Thanks Oliver for you kind feedback, and also for your valueable time. Just a quick followup to your response, so the next you arr in Graz so we can welcome you again. The keys are extra and are avaliable to our guests without any security deposit but off course it's a trust win situation, as otherwise it's problematic. But you are very generous is why i offered you the keys so you have your freedom. Also the apartment is only 20-25 minutes walk to city centre. The aminities like kitchen balcony are offcourse usable on demand. Thanks again for your visit.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Álvaro
Junio de 2017
Alles perfekt! Arslan ist sehr nett und die Wohnung ist schön und ruhig.

Perfil de usuario de Matthias
Junio de 2017
Arslan is a wonderful host with a clean, tidy and comfortable apartment walking distance (around 25 min) from the city center. He and his lovely wife and boy were so welcoming and contributed to an incredibly smooth stay in Graz.
Perfil de usuario de Arslan
Respuesta de Arslan:
Thanks for coming, you both are always welcome the next you are in Graz
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Graz, AustriaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Arslan

I am software developer and working in Graz. I am married and have two kids, 3 years old son and almost a year daughter.. we are friendly :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares