Ir al contenido

Quaint room in a cool apartment

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Russell

Quaint room in a cool apartment

Habitación privada en departamento
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 94 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Apartment
Single bed in guest room
Wardrobe
Small desk and desk lamp
Bath room, with washing machine
Communal garden just outside
Car parking is scarce (I cycle most places)

There is air-conditioning, TV, and internet access. Little external noise (squeaky tram wheels at times)
Train, trams and buses within 2 minutes walk

Servicios

Ascensor
Wifi
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

30 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.8
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
4.2
Ubicación
4.9
Llegada
4.8
Calidad
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
octubre de 2018
Great room in a great location. Easy 5 minute or less walk to train, tram and bus stops. Russell is a kind welcoming person who is a phone call away if you need him. Can’t go wrong staying here!
Perfil de usuario de Xinyi
Xinyi
febrero de 2018
You will have a clean and quiet room with nice bathroom beside!
Perfil de usuario de Dan
Dan
agosto de 2019
Great location
Perfil de usuario de Abdul
Abdul
agosto de 2019
This was my first time booking with Airbnb and it was a good experience. The location of the apartment is very close to all public transport. Value for the place was very excellent. Russell is very kind and friendly. Thank you Russell for your hospitality.
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Tim
junio de 2019
Friendly easy man who gives you lots of privacy...
Perfil de usuario de Jaslene
Jaslene
abril de 2019
I had an enjoyable stay at Russell's place. The place has everything you need and is close to train, tram, supermarket and bars. Russell is easy going and very hospitable, he also gives you a lot of privacy. I would definitely go back again!
Perfil de usuario de Juan
Juan
abril de 2019
Russell is a great host with a great feeling of hospitality and very cooperative. The space is perfect and comfortable and the location is excellent, I totally recommend it!

Anfitrión: Russell

Preston, AustraliaSe registró en abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Russell
30 evaluaciones
Verificado
Me; I'm late 50s, with children grown up. I love travelling with my partner Louise and have found AirBnB a great way to see things we might not otherwise, eg, live in the midst of the old city of Valencia, Spain.
Atención a los huéspedes
I tend not to be home half the time For any issues I can be phoned When at I home I tend to be working (class preparation) If I am cooking I am happy for you to share, but otherwise I hope you'll use the kitchen facilities for yourself. I like dinner parties with my adult…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 13:00