Ir al contenido
Double bedroomDouble bedroom
Spacious apartment near Brunel & Heathrow
Spacious apartment near Brunel & Heathrow
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplio apartamento en nuevo desarrollo en Uxbridge con una habitación doble y un sofá cama en la sala de estar. Cerca de Brunel University y el aeropuerto de Heathrow.
translated by Google

Spacious apartment in new-built development in Uxbridge with one double bedroom and sleeping sofa in the living room. Close to Brunel University and Heathrow airport.

El lugar

The apartment is on the second floor of a new-built development with an elevator.

The bedroom is spacious and has a double bed, wardrobe space, and desk. There is also a double sofabed in the living room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can use the bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony. The modern kitchen is fully equipped and guests can use all appliances and there will be tea, coffee and some other basics for guests to use.There is drawer and wardrobe space available to use in the bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to assist guests before or during their stay with any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay un televisor presente en la sala de estar pero no tengo una conexión de cable en este momento como nunca veo televisión regular. Sin embargo, puede conectarlo a su computadora portátil si desea ver algo en una pantalla más grande, hay cables disponibles.
translated by Google

There is a TV present in the living room but I don't have a cable connection at the moment as I never watch regular TV. You can however connect it to your laptop if you wish to watch something on a bigger screen, there are cables available.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- - No loud music
- - No shoes inside please
- - Smoking only allowed on the balcony
- - Please respect the neighbours, especially when coming in late
- - Please keep the place clean and tidy

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sean
Junio de 2017
Very clean and spacious flat, great value! Ingird's written instructions to find the place are well thought out and makes check-in efficient. The car ride to LHR is only 10-15 minutes, so it's a great location for inbound or outbound air travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Septiembre de 2017
One of the best Airbnbs I have found in the UK so far with generous spaces and good amenities. Communication with the host was very good through the entire stay. Will surely return.

Perfil de usuario de Afiq
Agosto de 2017
Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Sri
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic place. Extremely clean and fully functional flat walking distance from the bus stop and a 15 min walk from the tube station. Safe neighborhood. Loved the place specially with two kids.

Perfil de usuario de Ilana
Junio de 2017
the best place in the area. if you need to get to brunel - it's so close! if you need to go down town - just take a bus it was really very accommodating!

Perfil de usuario de Niruba
Junio de 2017
Ingrid was just absolutely amazing the apartment well so well cleaned and had everything you could ever want for a luxury comfortable stay. loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Ponch
Mayo de 2017
Really nice apartment near Uxbridge centre. The host kindly left us a complementary bottle of wine. I would definitively recommend the place!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ingrid

Originally from Holland, I have been living in London for 10 years now. I have lived in Brazil, Cuba, Spain and South Africa and speak Portuguese and Spanish besides Dutch and English. I have a passion the outdoors and love to go hiking wherever I travel. I also enjoy meeting local people when traveling and experiencing the local culture.

As a host, I am happy to help guests with queries around transport, things to do, etc. I normally work Monday - Friday and am usually quite busy in the evenings but am also happy to spend time with guests if they would like and if it fits my schedule, also depending on whether I'm at home or traveling myself.

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares