06 Brand new! Middle of CBD! Modern 2 bd apt!
Hospedado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our brand new 2 bedroom apartment is right in the heart of the city, where is in a free public transport zone on the trams at your doorstep. We are steps away from Melbourne Central Station and shopping malls. Walking distance to the city's best cafes, galleries, restaurants and shopping district. Staying at level 28 you can take a spectacular birds' fly views of Melbourne city. Free WiFi, clean linen, fresh towels,kitchen utensils.

El lugar

This fully equipped and furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment is ready to go with:

- LCD TV
- Air Conditioning & heating
- NBN Wireless internet

BEDROOM AREAS
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Quilt, pillows, sheets & covers
- Bedside table & lamp
- Wardrobe with full length mirrors
- Hangers
-Single bed can be combine to one queen size bed

BATHROOM
- Shampoo, body wash & hand soap
- Bath & hand towels
- Floor Mats
- Toilet rolls
- Hair dryer

LIVING AREA
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Coffee table
- Comfy 3-seater sofabed

DINING AREA
- Dining table & chairs

KITCHEN AREA
- Complimentary coffee & tea
- Oven, microwave, cook top & range hood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dish washer & detergents
- Kettle, mugs, cups, wine glasses & dishes
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen towels & bin

LAUNDRY AREA
- Washing/dryer machine combo & detergents

Atención a los huéspedes

Guest can contact me before 11pm everyday on airbnb


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Televisión por cable
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $243
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana $137 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad y lockbox

- No outside shoes on carpet
- No loud noise after 10pm
- Please clean and dry all used dishes and kitchen utensils and place them back at the original position. Additional $50 cleaning fee may apply if fail to comply.
- Please empty the rubbish bin before you leave
- Lost key will incur a fixed rate of $300 for key replacement and administration fee.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There are many public carparks around at a rate from $15-$20 per night.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 艳
Octubre de 2017
这是一个非常简洁时尚的家,交通便利,出行方便,让我们度过了非常愉快的假期。

Perfil de usuario de Sukri
Septiembre de 2017
Inquiries were answered in time. Host was responsive to all queries regarding wifi connections and myriad of other questions that I have. The host seemed to be a group of people instead of the name Kate as listed on the listing. However, no matter who responded I always got an answer. The location is good. The wifi was relatively fast. It would be perfect if the host has cable tv or or Netflix. The only downside was the actual house is smaller than what was made to look in the photos. Nevertheless, we enjoyed the stay. Thank you very much.

Perfil de usuario de Dany
Septiembre de 2017
Overall great stay! Would definitely come back

Perfil de usuario de Ricco
Septiembre de 2017
brand new apartment perfectly located near everything you could think of!

Perfil de usuario de Lincoln
Agosto de 2017
Good spot

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Kate's place is amazing. Loved the location as it was so walkable to Melbourne central and food night life. Public transport was easy too but walking was just 4 mins away which is easier! Her communication was 110% and highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thanks again Kate!

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Agosto de 2017
Place was clean, very accessible and was as described. Will definitely introduce people to stay in this apartment.

Este anfitrión tiene 421 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Hi, I'm from Melbourne and in loving being a host and would love to help you arrange a perfect stay while you're in Melbourne!

I love Melbourne and hope you love Melbourne as well!

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kate.
Kate
Admin ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Admin

El barrio

Espacios similares