The living room with kitchen in the backThe kitchen and the dinner table
Modern apartment, fully equipped
Hospedado por Håkon
Håkon es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom. Perfect for couples. Can house up to 5 with extra mattresses (which I have). Apt is fully equipped with washers, dryer and fast wifi. Just bring a tooth brush, or buy one next door. Quiet area. 10 min beautiful walk to town.

El lugar

10 minute walk downtown. 100 ft from the grocery store. 5 minute walk to NTNU, Bakklandet and the gym.

Disponible para huéspedes

I provide hair dryer, towels, bed sheets and regular stuff. Access to a parking spot in the local parking lot can be made on request. WiFi is reliable and internet speed is approx 150 Mbit/s.

If you are bringing any children (0-3), I have a fully equipped travel cot if you like.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will always be available on the phone and you can expect a quick response between 08:00-22:00.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.

- No shoes inside
- Quiet after 23:00


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Maud
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Trondheim in Håkon's flat! The flat is located in a quiet and lovely place, next to the NTNU and the old quarter Baklandet. We really liked to walk around to see the river and the cathedral. The beds were very confortable and we had everything to cook ! There is a supermaket just next to the flat which is open until 23:00 during the week so it's very convenient. We almost did everything by walking, it takes only 10/15 mn to go to the city center and 20mn to the train station ! It was easy to communicate with Håkon by e-mail, he gave us the informations we needed and answered us quickly. Thank you for all !!

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Trondheim, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Håkon
From a small city southwest for Trondheim. Currently holding a B.Sc. and will graduate with M.Sc in Mathematical sciences in 2018. Have previously worked as an analyst related to sharing economy.
Idiomas: English, Norsk

El barrio

Espacios similares