Kingsize Room Near Airport & 5 Miles to Centre
Kingsize Room Near Airport & 5 Miles to Centre

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is my home. It is a safe and extremely comfortable place to live. The apartment is large and guests are made feel very much at home here.

It is within 10 minutes of Dublin Airport and is 5 miles to the City Centre by bus it takes 30 minutes.

The room is suitable for solo travellers, friends, couples and business travellers.

This is my home and I would like to my guests to treat it with love and care.

El lugar

My apartment has everything you need for a relaxing stay - a comfortable bedroom, your own bathroom and a range of teas, coffees and some breakfast cereals for your use.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to your bedroom, the main bathroom, the kitchen and the dining area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I meet all of my guests at the apartment upon their arrival where I can answer questions on how to get around and help you form an itinerary for your stay while providing you with some of my own personal recommendations of what to do in Dublin depending on your interests.

I am also open to the idea of having dinner or a drink with my guests, depending on my own availability.

On occasion, I may not be available at check-in in which case you will have a person known to me checking you in who will be contactable during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is very important to me that you have a relaxing time at my apartment and that you enjoy your experience in Dublin in general. If you have any special requests, let me know and I will do my utmost to accommodate you.

***NOTE ON WASHING MACHINE: It is advisable to guests staying less than 3 nights not to use the washing machine as the apartment does not have a dryer. Clothes are dried on a clothes horse in the apartment. If you are staying for a period of one or two nights, it is important that you are aware of this. If necessary there is a laundry service available within five minutes walk that opens Monday to Saturday from 9am - 6pm.

***NOTE ON PARKING: You can avail of free parking for a maximum of two days but you will need to arrange this with me beforehand to have your car registration number registered with the property management company. Ask host for details. Sometimes all the visitors spaces are full and in which case you avail of paid parking locally for 3 euros daily/ 10 euros weekly. Please contact your host for further details.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $92 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

- Guests not on the reservation are not allowed into the apartment
- Remove shoes on entering the apartment
- Clean up and put away any equipment used in the kitchen
- No eating in the bedroom
- Turn all lights and switches off when not in use
- Quiet time after 10pm
- A deposit of €60 for keys will be required at check-in


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de YvonneYvonne es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Yvon and I live in a quiet and secluded part of Dublin that's very accessible to the City Centre by Public Transport.

Hosting for Air Bnb is a huge learning curve for me. I learn with each experience and love to getting good feedback.

As someone with an interest in photography, nature, art and music, I can offer my guests an insight to some great places to visit while here in Dublin and Ireland that may not be obvious in a guidebook.

I love food in general, especially Greek food but I've never actually been to Greece!!!

Iceland is without a doubt a country I love spending time in. It's scenery is vast and beautiful.

You will be very comfortable at my apartment. It's warm, very clean, spacious with fresh towels and linen for every guest.

When you come to my place, please make yourselves at home, do tell me your travel stories and about your own life back home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares