Village Peace and Privacy
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spend some down time exploring the Herefordshire countryside and the Malvern Hills. Modern private room for 2 guests, in peaceful village location.

Ensuite shower room with WC and basin.

Pocket sprung double bed, sofa, tea and coffee facilities.
Ideal base for walking, cycling or exploring the local area. Cycle storage.

El lugar

Comfortable spacious modern ground floor ensuite room. L shaped annexe type room with private ensuite shower room/WC. Patio doors to garden, warm and cosy. Electric heating. Pocket sprung double bed, comfy sofa, tea and coffee facilities, lots of throws and pillows, simple continental breakfast by arrangement.
Ideal base for walking, cycling or exploring the Malvern Hills and Wye Valley areas.
Cycle storage in adjacent lean to, space for coats boots etc. Separate porch/utility where your dog can sleep.

Host lives in house, available if needed but will leave you to it if you prefer. Guest accommodation is in a separate part of the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can relax in total privacy during your stay, there is space and comfort for 2. Comfy sofa and reclining chair, traditional wooden rocking chair, low coffee table and a larger table with kettle, toaster and tea and coffee facilities.
Clock radio with Bluetooth speaker so you can play your choice of music from your phone.

Chest of drawers with mirror, hairdryer and straightener. Bentwood clothes stand with hangers.

Iron available on request.

25 m2 spacious ground floor room, in annexe style attached to the main house, with ensuite shower room and adjoining hall/utility suitable for dogs. Glass porch for boots, bicycles etc.

Our guest space is a warm comfortable spacious modern ground floor room, with its own private shower room. Large shower cubicle, WC, basin, heated towel rail, shaver point.

Towels and a range of toiletries are available for use during your stay.

Tea and coffee facilities in your room, a simple continental breakfast is available on request.

Large grassy sloping garden with picnic table (shared with host).

Parking for one car.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live here but work full time. Your room is separate in "annexe" style so you can have as much privacy as you like.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm sometimes at home, sometimes not. Happy to chat and help out if you want but will leave you to it if you prefer. I work full time and am often out at weekends, but can be contacted by text.


If you have any special requests for your stay please ask me, I will do my best to help.


Pets are welcome. Please let me know if you would like to bring a pet.

The Red Lion at Stiffords Bridge is our nearest pub: 5 minutes drive away and great for food.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No extra guests or visitors during your stay please

No smoking

Please let me know as soon as possible if you wish to check in later than 4pm so I can arrange to be here to meet you.

Please feel free to use the garden, but clean up after your dog.

Please let me know as soon as possible if there is any damage or spillage during your stay so that it can be rectified immediately.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Septiembre de 2017
We liked our large room, we had our privacy and the surrounding area is beautiful! Stella was very helpful and we had a very comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
Stella was very welcoming (even though we unfortunately arrived late). This is a very clean and comfortable room and the breakfast bits and pieces were much appreciated.

Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2017
An enjoyable stay with a large room and modern shower. The location is very quiet and peaceful and is ideally situated for visiting the Malvern area.

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Septiembre de 2017
The place is cosy and quiet and the bed is very comfortable. The room is large, very clean and en-suite. It is in an annex to the main house which is great because you don't feel like you are intruding on the host. Stella is very nice and made us feel welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
Stella is a brilliant host. Communication was extremely easy and efficient, and the room is large, clean and comfortable. There is an enormous garden, and some beautiful walks to be had in the village. A thoroughly recommendable and relaxing place to stay. DE: Stella ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Kommunikation usw waren sehr einfach und effizient, und das Zimmer selbst ist groß, sauber und bequem. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time in the area. Lovely location, comfortable room, great garden which the dogs loved. Stella kindly looked after our dogs for a couple of evenings while we were out. Brilliant value.

Perfil de usuario de Nell
Agosto de 2017
I had a lovely stay at Stella's place. The room was very clean and comfortable, and Stella was really welcoming and helpful. I especially liked the little touches like the box of toiletries in the shower room and the tea and snacks. There was even a little sitting area with a reclining chair - great after a long day driving! I booked to break my journey back from holiday, and would definitely recommend it.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Stella
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares