Enjoy the most beautiful sunsets from our deck.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Our beautiful, light and modern room is located on the bottom floor of our recently built double story house. With its own ensuite and entrance we guarantee privacy and a relaxed atmosphere. Our home is located in Byron Bay only 3 minutes from shops, Town Centre and Main Beach and a short walk to a beautiful and untouched beach and tea tree lake.
We offer free wifi & bicycles during your stay & are happy to help with organizing and recommending things to do, eat and see in and around Byron.

El lugar

We finished building our beautiful home in December 2015. Adam and myself (Izzy) put a lot of passion and creativity in our first ever build which comes with lots of light, space, beautiful interior and attention to detail.
It is important to us that our house despite being a modern beach house delivers a feeling of comfort and relaxation, a sanctuary. Our first home project never seems to come to an end completely and we're are still adding and creating new ideas.

Disponible para huéspedes

As our guest you also have access to the kitchen, living and laundry area on the ground floor which you'll be sharing with us (Adam, Izzy and Boo Dog).
Parking will be available on the road. We live in a quiet cul-de-sac street surrounded by friendly neighbours.

Atención a los huéspedes

As your host one of us will be around most of the time and we're happy to assist you with anything regarding your stay. As we're both working in tourism and own an adventure travel company operating out of Byron Bay, we're more than happy to help you organize your trip to Byron as well as book activities and tours or give you recommendations regarding where to eat and shop in and around this area, if interested.
However, if you prefer to have a quiet stay, we can totally relate and will make sure we won't be in your space.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will be sharing our house with Adam, myself (Izzy) and our beautiful little dog Boo who absolutely loves having guests.
Our dog won't have access to your room but will be hanging out in the main living area downstairs.

We offer free wifi and bicycles during your stay.

We currently have a lot of land developing and building projects in our streets which can cause noise during the week. There won't be any building happening on the weekends and public holiday.

Unfortunately there is currently no TV in your room but guest are more than welcome to use the tv & netflix in the main lounge area.

The room door leading into the main living area cannot be locked as for now however during your stay we won't be entering your room unless discussed with you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 29
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Inviting strangers into your home can only be done with trust and respect for each other. We love sharing our beautiful house with you but please remember this our home and treat it accordingly. If you do so you will have an unforgettable stay with in Byron Bay. Thank you.
- No shoes in the house, please.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Maike
Abril de 2017
We stayed here for a quiet weekend away. Izzy is a great host, helped us around and was super lovely! The place is amazing and very close to the more lonely beach south of Byron!

Bahía de Byron, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Izzy

I'm a happy and open minded traveler who fell in love with Byron Bay, it's beautiful surroundings and laid back vibes.
My husband and I built our first home here, adopted a dog and started a business. We're very lucky to live in a place like this.
We also love traveling, exploring and the adventure which come with it. We love food, colourful cultures and sharing our experiences with like minded people.
We're excited to meeting you.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Izzy.
Izzy
Adam ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Adam
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares