The familyThe cat clan. Domingo, Inti, Nalu, Juana and Sugar
Private room - Bronte beach house with backyard
Hospedado por Beverley
Beverley es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home Wonderlandia was built in the early 1900's.. it has so much charm! Short stroll to the beach, amazing view of the surf, cafes just minutes walk, busses to the CBD/Bondi Junction, convenience of shops/bottle store! We will offer a true locals experience of Sydney life... not a luxuruios 5 star hotel one!

El lugar

The room for rent has a queen bed, with a bedside lamp, the window can be opened for fresh air, walk in wardrobe (not in use for short stays). As for the rest of the house.. it is old but we love its charm! Spacious living room and back room, bathroom with bath and shower, kitchen with working oven/stove and everything you would need yo prepare a feast, washing machine, clothes line in the large backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire house, backyard and kitchen facilities. We have a washing machine which can be used and clothes dry very quickly in the backyard on a nice sunny day.

Atención a los huéspedes

My two house mates are great fun and friendly people (one being my brother). They will always be welcoming should you wish to share a meal, wine or be active - surfing, yoga, running etc. We love a happy home and are very welcoming of new guests.
When I am there also Id love to share a coffee/chat/vino.. or show you the local spots. I love to watch a sunrise from time to time also.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 5 cats - 3 generations! They come into the house in the evening for their dinner, they are happy to play and enjoy some affection from time to time. Domingo, Nalu, Inti, Juana and Sugar!


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- We allow smoking but not in the house. You are welcome to sit out the front of the house anytime and smoke.
- Visitors to the house must be communicated to the household/flat mates prior to their arrival.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Pietro
Agosto de 2017
una casa con un po di magia

Hi, I am a young Australian, well travelled..living in Sydney Australia. I travel quite frequently and I think Airbnb allows a great alternative to stay in places which are more homely and comfortable than staying in a hotel or hostel. I have stayed in some wonderful places. …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares