Guest roomThe beach at Hengistbury Head
Relaxing Double Room - 10 mins to beach

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our modern, relaxing double room in a family home has great access to all the local attractions of the area. Please see all our reviews for this room on our other listings.

We are ideally located for the award winning sandy beaches, the historic town of Christchurch, & the wildlife of The New Forest are only approx 10-15 mins drive away.
Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers & business. We've travelled the world love to socialise. Come stay with us our huggable Dog and Lolly our cat

El lugar

Our home is located near to anything and everything that you may require for an unforgettable and great trip!

Family activities nearby - within a 10min walk:
Foot golf
Golfing range
Crazy golf
Littledown Leisure Centre
High Ropes Altitude & Zip wire
Castlepoint Shopping Centre
Play park
Nandos
Toby Carvery
Harvester
Burger King

Attractions within a 10 min drive:
Paintball
Tennis
Beaches
Scenic walks
Forest walks
Cycle hire
Live music
Parks
Skatepark
Large BMX Track
Bournemouth FC
Ski-bobbing
Snow Trax ski centre
Matchams Raceway
Moors Valley Country Park
Bournemouth Pier & zip wire
Boscombe Pier
BIC Centre
Bournemouth Pavilion
02 Centre
BH2 Cinema & Entertainment complex
Birds of Prey centre
Christchurch Priory
Christchurch Quay & boat hire
Mudeford Bay
Hengistbury Head
Alice in Wonderland Amusement Park
Aeroplane Museum

Within a 20-30min drive:
Poole Park
Poole Quay
Sandbanks
Tower Park Leisure Complex
Peppa Pig World
Burley & The New Forest Centre
Brockenhurst
Beaulieu
Southampton

Nights out in Bournemouth:
O'Neils - Live music venue / Irish bar
Vodka Revs - Club - 2 rooms
Le Chic - Club
Camel - Club (open till 7am)
Cameo - Club - 3 rooms
1812 - Wine bar
Bar So - 2 rooms & garden (pub/club)
Aruba - on the Bmth pier (food & club)

Nights out in Christchurch:
Thomas Tripp - Live music / great atmosphere with a large garden
Soho - for pizza early then late night club
The Boathouse on the quay - food during the day / wine bar / live music evening

Nights out in Boscombe:
Chapplins - Famous live music cellar bar with large garden & friendly crowd
Reef Encounter - Nice food venue / live music weekends

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can enjoy access to the following shared areas:

Kitchen
GF & 1st floor bathrooms
Dining room
Living room (unless we have requested privacy one evening)
Garden
Driveway
Chill out zone in garden

And of course your private guest room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love to chat and enjoy socialising but will let you know if we require privacy one evening.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please don't mark us down on cleanliness due to the dog or cat. We Hoover daily, but they both create a bit of hair and dust downstairs. We take pride in our home and like it clean for ourselves and others.

Guests are welcome to use our BBQ in the garden. We respectfully request that it is cleaned after use.

If you would like to check in early please let us know as we may be able to accommodate this :)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking & vaping is permitted outside in the rear garden only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a Golden Retriever dog, Alfie who is our fur baby. He is loveable & huggable & loves people. We also have a kitten called Lolly.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bournemouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Peter

Hi we've just come back from the trip of a lifetime travelling around New Zealand , Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore & Bali staying in Airbnbs. My wife Mandy and I like to party, dance, and socialise wherever we go, as well as enjoying chilled out drives and music in beautiful places. You will find us chatty, sociable and hopefully fun. I'm an adrenaline junky whilst Mandy is happy to watch if I can't persuade her to join in the danger! Mandy is a nurse and has a passion for animals as well as people and we both enjoy learning new things and travelling. We look forward to meeting you :)

Idiomas: Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Peter.
Peter
Amanda ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Amanda

El barrio

Espacios similares