Front view of the houseSummer house at night - front view
Summer House of Belen and Paul

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is in a nice place with a view on the mountains and the sea, the ideal place for getting relaxed.There are 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with shower, but more people are welcome and can sleep on foams or have tents.

We use this house as well as the base for Island hopping with our pumpboat or banca (up to 30 persons) If you should be interested let us know and we see our crew is ready to go with you. Cost for a whole day depends on the location but it will be all-in +/- 200 Euro.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 4 colchones en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 16%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- - silence after 11.00 pm
- - no shoes inside the house
- - follow instructions of the housekeeper


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de John Francis
Junio de 2017
The place is clean and the hosts are very hospitable. Due to distance, it's better to go there with a car. My entire family had a good time to go to the beach (white sand) and go for the island hopping. This place is commendable.

Cebú, FilipinasSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paul

My name is Paul, 65 years old and retired and living in Cebu City with my wife Belen. We have build a summer house in the province but due to her work we are only spending some days a year in this house, that is why we decide to rent it.

I like to travel and make new friends all over the world. As well I like good food and certainly the Philippines have a lot to offer.

Before I retired I was in charge of the international projects and workplacements of students of the hotelschool Stella Maris in Belgium.

We wish you a warm welcome in our house and will do all we can to make your stay a truly unforgettable one

My life motto is already for many years the same: "Enjoy the good thinks of life, friendly style

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Espacios similares