Ir al contenido
Bedroom 1: Comfy king bed with all bedding and towels2nd bedroom: queen bed with all necessities
^2BR^ for friends/family getaway in a modern home
^2BR^ for friends/family getaway in a modern home
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two rooms in a four bedroom house. Each room has panel heater, built-in wardrobe, bedside tables and drawers. House is well equipped with all necessities, situated in a new subdivision at a handy location to both Sumner & New Brighton beaches and 3 minutes drive to Eastgate shopping centre where you will find arrays of shops, restaurants, ATMs, and supermarket. Free unlimited wifi. We are flexible with check in. Please ask away we may be able to accommodate. Adults only, no children please.

El lugar

You will be sharing a house with a friendly working couple in their 30s who love meeting new people and socialize. It is a four bedroom spacious with a lot of space so you will not feel overcrowded. We have a super friendly cavalier king charles spaniel who will welcome you with the waggiest tail you ever seen on a dog.

Even though we say after 5PM check in we are pretty flexible. With no guests the night before and during weekends we can let you check in earlier. During weekdays as we both work, if guests check out on the day, the room will be ready from 5:30 PM. For earlier check in by arrangement we can leave a key out for you to drop your luggage and use other facilities in the house.

Late check in is also possible. We can leave a key out for you if you check in after 11PM.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use our lounge, open plan kitchen including all cooking utensils, dining space, laundry, backyard BBQ and seating space. We have dishwasher, two TVs, security cameras, two heat pumps - with double glazed windows and heater in each room you will stay warm in our home.

Feel free to use our kitchen to cook your meals. Buy your own food but you are most welcome to our basic ingredients & seasoning like oil, sugar, salt, etc. Help yourself to tea and coffee as well :)

Otros aspectos destacables

Being locals we know of a few discount websites that could save you money on tourist activities and places to eat. Do let us know your travel plans we may be able to help you find great deals :)

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Make yourself at home :) Smokers are welcome but outside only please.

We do not wear shoes inside the house. We appreciate if you could either leave your shoes out on the shelves by the front door or take them into your room please.

Please keep noises down after 11:00 PM during weekdays as we start work early in the mornings.

Thank you :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - A dog
Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lawrie
Noviembre de 2017
Great location great host would recommend to anyone

Perfil de usuario de Nai Suan
Octubre de 2017
Mee's place is value for money. She has everything a traveler needs. Good Wifi, great kitchen and comfortable beds. I would recommend to anyone who has your own transport to stay at her place.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
A good place for group to stay. Really clean and comfy with a lovely dog and friendly host. We enjoy our time in this house.

Perfil de usuario de Fuko
Septiembre de 2017
It was clean comfortable rooms. She is a very kind nice host. Thanks for 2days.

Perfil de usuario de Rani
Septiembre de 2017
Good location,in the center town but quite place. Nicely and friendly hosts. Warm and clean rooms, perfect for friend stay together. I love the kitchen,tidy and full of facilities.

Perfil de usuario de Jade
Junio de 2017
Mee was extremely helpful even before we arrived at Christchurch. Her house was very clean and warm and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking. We appreciate the hospitality offered by her and Hayden and loved the company of their lovely dog, Caesar. Would definitely recommend their place!

Este anfitrión tiene 96 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mee
Interacción con los huéspedes

We too are keen travellers and happy to give you tips and advice for travelling in NZ. While we love to mingle and sharing stories, we are also happy to leave you rest up and have your own space.

We are very easy going. Please approach us with any questions or anything you need help with. We will try our best to answer and help out if we can.

Acerca de Mee

Hi there all travelling fellows. My name is Mee. My husband, Hayden and I and our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Caesar would like to welcome you all to lovely city of Christchurch.

We love hosting on Airbnb. So far we have welcomed travellers from a few different parts of the world and are excited to meet more people from all places and cultures.

We are easy going, love to socialise and mingle. We love sharing experiences with like-minded travellers and look forward to meeting you all. We enjoy dining out so have tons of recommendations for places to eat. We are happy to give you advice and tips on travelling but also as happy to leave you to your own space.


Have a great day :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares