City Fringe Apartment perfectly located

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light and bright apartment in North Melbourne, 10 minutes tram ride straight into the CBD. Literally minutes walk to cafes, bars, Royal Melbourne Hospital.

Victoria Market is 15 minutes walk.

Perfect base for seeing Melbourne. Tram stop 15 second from the front door straight into the city.

El lugar

The apartment is big, light and very comfortable with loads of personality and located on the first floor. It's not a new apartment so it does have a few quirks but it's an amazing place to relax after exploring Melbourne.

The bedroom is very large and has a queen bed, built in robes and a bed. There is a separate toilet and bathroom, laundry with washing machine and the kitchen is fully equipped.

Atención a los huéspedes

You'll have the place completely to yourself. Please be respectful of the neighbours.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 10:00 a 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 16:00.

This is my home, please treat it as you would expect someone to treat yours. You are welcome to use any of the food in the cupboard or fridge, please leave the house in a similar state to you found it.

No parties or no loud noise. If cooking please ensure you use the extractor fan.
Smoking on the balcony only and pets please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Abbey
Junio de 2017
Thomas' place was so convenient and a great apartment! Great price for the location, comfortable bed, it has everything you need! I highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2017
Awesome apartment. Exactly as described. Perfect for single or a couple. The kitchen was great for cooking. Comfy couch and bed. The heater warmed the place quickly. Public transport outside the door. Having a carpark was a bonus undercover too. Would highly recommend staying at Thomas' place great base for you to explore Melbourne then be in comfort after a day of sightseeing.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
Probably the most comfortable bed I've EVER slept in. As to location and you're like me and shun public transport, you really need a car to stay here to find the cafes and restaurants but there is a good pizza and fish and chips store as well as a convenience store just on the corner.

Perfil de usuario de Ella
Mayo de 2017
Tom's place is close to the city with the tram literally outside his window. Tram stops in the heart of north Melbourne, Queen Vic markets and down at Flinders street station. Very handy! The apartment is spacious with older fittings but nice modern furniture. There is so much room there to feel at home and Tom keeps the place tidy and clean. There is a full kitchen with things like tea, coffee, oil and salt .. the basics for cooking. This is a real big help if you want to cook a meal at home. The shower takes a bit of getting used to but once you've mastered the temp the water pressure is good. The bedroom had a big blind to block out the light which is good for sleep ins. If you're a light sleeper (like me ) bring some ear plugs for the tram and light traffic noise. Bring a pair of warm socks! It is Melbourne after all :)

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Abril de 2017
Needing a place near the University of Melbourne for a couple days. Thomas' place did the trick. Not flash or glamorous, but everything a student could need and the cheapest place in the area.

North Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

El barrio

Espacios similares