Kitchen
Modern 2 bedroom cottage close to Balmain village
Modern 2 bedroom cottage close to Balmain village
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom cottage located just 5 min walk to Balmain's vibrant cafe, restaurant, pub and boutique shop village.

Transport to the CBD is close by with a bus stop just 100m away or if you prefer to enjoy the harbour there is a ferry wharf 15-20min walk / 3min drive away.

Linen and towels are included along with some basics [teas, coffee with plunger, milk, eggs, bread, body wash, shampoo, conditioner].

I am proud of my home so I hope you get to enjoy it also!

El lugar

Well-lit modern cottage on a quiet street. Your bedroom has a double sofa bed, ceiling fan, portable heater, clothes rack and desk.

Galley kitchen has a fridge, microwave, oven, stove (gas) and dishwasher along with all the usual kitchen utensils.

Living room has two comfortable leather lounges with large TV, FOXTEL, gas heater, ceiling fan and split-system air conditioner. There is a sliding door in the living room which houses a washing machine and dryer (powder and softener provided).

Main bathroom has a bath, shower, storage behind the mirrors and heated towel rack.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access excluding host bedroom

Atención a los huéspedes

I keep fairly busy with various activities so am often out and about over the weekends. During the week I work full time, get up to train in the mornings and may be studying or catching up with friends during the evenings. Always happy to have a drink or two with you also!

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have an incredibly friendly cat who will no doubt love any attention he can get!


Servicios
Calefacción
Desayuno
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

- Strictly no smoking
- No extra guests

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I own a cat - Rex - he absolutely loves attention, so any chance for some affection and he will be your best friend!
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living areas such as the kitchen and bathrooms are shared with me

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Octubre de 2017
Emma is really friendly and caring who gave us a nice trip experience. The place is clean and cosy located in a quite neighbourhood. Highly recommend ! BTW the cat rexy is really cute!

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Septiembre de 2017
Emma made me feel very welcome and you have a beautiful home - thank you for everything

Perfil de usuario de Yu
Julio de 2017
房子的位置和出行都很合适、周围安静漂亮的环境及周围配套设施可以让暂停这座城市的人休闲、舒适的去感受这个城市.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
Cosy home in a fabulous location. Ferries, food, coffee, shopping and adventures all within a 10 minute walk. We didn't use the car once during our stay. Gorgeous parks nearby for the kids and kid-friendly pubs for the parents!

Perfil de usuario de Chaz
Junio de 2017
Emma was a wonderful friendly host with great communication. Very cute place, spacious and warm :-)

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Junio de 2017
An excellent AirBnB in a quiet street and a short walk to excellent bars, shops & restaurants in Balmain. Also a short walk to the 441 route in to tge city/birchgrove ferry. The host Emma is e excellent! Thanks for having us stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Junio de 2017
Perfect location, perfect host, great communication throughout.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares