LoungeBedroom 1
Lovely 2 bedroom house near Cardiff City Centre
Lovely 2 bedroom house near Cardiff City Centre

Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely home in fantastic location with friendly hosts. We have two bright and spacious double bedrooms with a family bathroom all situated on the top floor of our townhouse.We are in a fantastic location just 10 minutes drive away from the City Centre and within walking distance to public transport. We have a gorgeous cocker spaniel called Ozzy who is extremely friendly to everyone and loves saying hi to new people.

El lugar

We live in a welcoming and cosy three storey townhouse 3 miles north of Cardiff City Centre.

The ground floor consists of a bathroom, kitchen and living room. The kitchen is equipped with all standard appliances and more (Nespresso coffee machine, nutri-bullet, food processor etc.)

On the first floor we have a spacious lounge which is lovely and homely for you to relax in. We are able to provide a blow up double bed in here if necessary for extra guests.

Finally, the second floor is all yours with one double bedroom and a double sofa bedroom. These are both light and spacious rooms with plenty of storage. The family bathroom is also on this floor and consists of a bath, shower and toilet.

We are able to provide 2 baby gates for any one with young children if required. Please ask if you have any questions about this.

Disponible para huéspedes

We want guests to feel at home so please feel free to cook in our kitchen, relax in our lounge and have drinks in the garden. We do have a second living room so if guest do want a bit more privacy then they are more than welcome to chill there.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to interact with guests as much as they wish. We are both very chilled and if we are not out seeing friends we love to relax at home with a movie. We can give advice on things to do around Cardiff and answer any questions you may have. If you would like to have some privacy we will respect this and try not to disturb you during your stay. Our beautiful dog Ozzy loves all ages and is extremely friendly.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have onsite parking available for up to two cars. There is also plenty of street parking in the estate if extra space is needed.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 12:00 a 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 14:00.

- We kindly ask you to respect our house and have consideration for the neighbourhood.
- We allow people to smoke outside if needed.
-Check out on a weekend or bank holidays can be flexible but on week days before 10am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Junio de 2017
I spent one night at Emily's place with my husband and 3 friends. Emily and Dan are very friendly and helpful. They gave us a lot of information about the city and public transport. The place is literally 5 minutes walking from the train station and Emily was also so kind to walk us there. The house is very clean and tidy, rooms are very spacious and comfortable. They also provided a very nice breakfast for us and made our stay in Cardiff really enjoyable. Highly recommended

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares