Queen pull out sofaQueen size bed

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome! We look forward to sharing our sweet guest space with you. We welcome kids (we have toys, books, pack n play, etc (just ask))! We have a teenager, a toddler, and two dogs. We grew up in Asheville and are small business owners here in town. We love this town and are excited to share it. Enjoy your trip!

El lugar

We are just a quick trip away from downtown Asheville and minutes from the Blue Ridge Parkway. Our space is great for families traveling, people looking to relocate to Asheville, job transfer, traveling nurses, couples on vacation, corporate housing, people buying/selling or building a house, wanting to avoid cold or hot weather, couples getaway, etc. Come enjoy the mountains!

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom, Bathroom, Kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

There will be an awesome list on the refrigerator with all kinds of great info on places to go and things to see while you are visiting Asheville. We grew up here so we have the inside scoop! We are more than happy to help answer questions but we do love our privacy as much as the next folks. We are however super outgoing and always working on different projects. So, feel free to say "Hello" if you see us in the yard or under an old car in the driveway but don't feel obligated to chat.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a family of four and two muts. We have a toddler who is all over the place. PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL pulling in and out of the driveway. THANK YOU! A few other quick things to note... we are project people so you will see us out working on cars, gardens, building furniture, painting, etc. Also, we only have room for ONE CAR (please chat with us about where to park). And if you need to bring more than one car make prior arrangements with us. ---We are open to the pet conversation. One more thing! Please RECYCLE and be conscious of water and electricity consumption (help us keep prices low). We look forward to meeting you. Thanks!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $90 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- This is a quiet neighborhood. Please respect us and our neighbors by keeping things quiet after 10pm.
Only one car at a time can be parked here. If there is a need for more please talk with us about it before hand. Park car at bottom of driveway next to stairs.
No drugs allowed. Moderate drinking okay. Smoke outside. Use ashtray.
Message when you are about an hour away - so we can be ready for your arrival.
We can be flexible on check in and check out times.
Keep prices low by helping out! - wash dishes, bring all trash to kitchen can, pull sheets and towels into a common pile.

Thanks!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The driveway is shared. Please park at bottom of driveway by the stairs. Thank you!

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Celeste's place! Comfy bed, great decor, perfect location to get to downtown or the highway quickly. Unfortunately Irma hit when we were in town, but they were sweet enough to give us candles and even a battery pack to charge our phones! Only downside was no outlets in the bathroom and lack of mirrors outside of the bathroom- only difficult when traveling with 3 girls haha. Otherwise it was great!

Perfil de usuario de Lara
Septiembre de 2017
Good location- short drive to downtown but quiet and peaceful. It worked fine for a weekend vacation with our toddler. He slept well on the pull-out couch and enjoyed the swings and other kid toys in the yard.

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Agosto de 2017
Celeste and her family were very nice and the location of her place was perfect for the activities we wanted to do downtown and around the area. Getting an uber or lyft was easy and under 10 dollars all weekend. It's an upstairs garage apartment so you have a lot of privacy. Thanks Celeste!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful area with anything you could need close by. Definitely enjoyed my stay!

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Agosto de 2017
Small but very pleasant place to stay! Our group of 4 was able to stay here comfortably, and getting to all of the major Asheville destinations was a breeze.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Agosto de 2017
Celeste's place was exactly what I expected based on the site's description and photos. The location was great-- just a short 5 minute drive into downtown Asheville, and very close to several great hiking spots. Celeste's check-in instructions were easy and convenient, and she left great tips inside the apartment. She was very friendly and helpful when we interacted with her.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Agosto de 2017
This place was wonderful! Great location, only a few minutes from downtown and the Blue Ridge Parkway. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!

Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Celeste

I grew up in Asheville, NC but have lived any many other cities as well. I love traveling and experiencing new things. I own a small dive bar in town. I enjoy gardening and working on different projects. My husband and I are excited to become airbnb hosts. Thanks

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares