Light, spacious and comfortable Lounge area Light, spacious and comfortable Lounge area
RUMAH - a real home from home

Departamento o casa entera

9 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable 2 bed property on outskirts of Plymouth, ideal for Plymouth Hoe and Brittany Ferry port. Also excellently situated close to the extensive SW Coastal Path and Dartmoor National Park. RUMAH, set in a quiet cul-de-sac can accommodate up to 8 adults. It has 2 double bedrooms with sofa beds in conservatory and living room. We can also provide cots if needed. South facing walled garden ideal for family BBQs. wifi, complimentary toiletries, towels, beautiful bed linens.

El lugar

As a home away from home you will be able to prepare and eat your meals when it is convenient to you. Personally I don't like having to get up and dressed at 7am to go and have breakfast and then go back to my room and then shower and get dressed all over again.
I love preparing my own breakfast and sitting in my PJ's planning my day. I also love inviting my family that I am visiting, over for a meal I have prepared. This house is very roomy and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

This booking is for the whole property.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $208
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $119 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- No pets upstairs
- deposit required for pets


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Agosto de 2017
Sue's home is well equipped, clean, and perfect for travelling families. Everything that we needed was there and there is absolutely nothing I can complain about. Sue was easy and flexible about meeting times. It was easy to communicate with her.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Mayo de 2017
We would highly recommend Sue's home, it's been beautifully renovated and was a real home from home. Sue was a perfect host, her attention to detail was exceptional, she couldn't do enough to check we were ok or needed anything, we certainly wouldn't hesitate in staying here again next year :)
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Thank you Amanda, it was lovely meeting you all and I am glad you had a great stay.
Mayo de 2017

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sue

We are newly retired 50 somethings, who decided that time with family matters.
We enjoy travelling too and regularly use Airbnb wherever we go.
We know we are very lucky to live here where we have the best of the sandy beaches and the beautiful moorlands.
We aim to ensure that your stay at RUMAH is as comfortable and stress free as possible and look forward to meeting you.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares