Second BedroomAmstel River
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Disponible para huéspedes

A todo el apartamento y todo lo que se menciona e incluye.

Atención a los huéspedes

Usted será recibido por mí, Raúl, o Natalia para entregarle las llaves, le mostrará alrededor del apartamento y le proporcionará algunos consejos sobre Amsterdam. Durante su estancia siempre estaremos disponibles para cualquier necesidad o quiere 24/7 todo el día.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $245
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Sin zapatos

Este apartamento fue diseñado y decorado con cuidado para usted. Por favor, trate el lugar como su propio. ¡Muy apreciado! :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Septiembre de 2017
超级棒的一家Airbnb,超级推荐! 步行的距离可以到很多地方,市中心或者博物馆之类的。如果坐船观光的话,还会被重点介绍(倾斜的房子的来源)。 房子很大,一共两间屋子。感觉可以睡6个人。只不过靠近街边的那个(刚进门)床晚上睡觉可能会有点吵。不过睡着了就听不见声音了。 Highly recommend this Airbnb! Will come back again if visit Amsterdam again.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Septiembre de 2017
I can't praise Raul's place high enough - it was everything we hoped for and then some. The location was perfect, right on the canal and by so many fun places. The beds were heavenly, which was so great after walking around all day long. It was so much cleaner than any hotel or airbnb that I've been in - the place was spotless! Raul was very kind and willing to help out in any way to help make our trip better. Very highly recommend staying at Raul's place.

Perfil de usuario de Selfish
Agosto de 2017
Raul was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The room was very spacious and comfortable and I would recommend anyone and everyone to stay here. Any questions or concerns were dealt with immediately and I will absolutely be staying here next time I visit Amsterdam!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
Truly a fantastic stay! Raul runs several Airbnbs, so he obviously knows his way around the procedure (and is therefore incredibly trustworthy as a host). He has a big picture frame that posts all of the "thank you" letters received from past guests, which are deserved praise. The place is quite large for its ideal location (just north of Rembrandtplein, lots of nightlife and things to do), as it can probably sleep 6 comfortably. It's definitely a much better deal than booking a hotel room in the same general area, especially if you're traveling with multiple people (most hotel rooms usually sleep 2 people per room, so you would have to book multiple rooms to house more than 2). The place is actually slightly below street level, so the place stays relatively cool throughout the day. It's on Amstel street along the Amstel Canal, so there's a bit of traffic (leading to inevitable noise). The convenience of its locale outweighed the noise, in my opinion, as it's walking distance to downtown, a few hundred meters from tram stops going to Amsterdam Centraal, and a few minutes walk from the metro too. Plus, there's an in-unit washer and dryer (though the washer was a bit tough to figure out). Raul is very responsive to any questions or issues; I once messaged him at 12:30 am on a Saturday night and he responded almost immediately. He's also very willing to help you navigate Amsterdam transit to and from the Airbnb. Definitely stay at one of Raul's places if you want a very comfortable stay in Amsterdam!

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Agosto de 2017
Very nice place. Excellent location with major landmarks within walking distance. Raul was a great host, he provided everything we needed and more. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Mélanie
Agosto de 2017
L'appartement est exactement comme sur les photos et comme il est décrit, voir même mieux que l'on imaginait ! Très propre et très confortable, nous n'avons rien trouvé à redire c'est vraiment un super endroit. Il est également très bien placé ainsi nous avons passé une semaine sans utiliser de transport, tout est accessible à pied. De plus Raul est très disponible et très gentil, c'est un hôte génial sur qui on peut compter. Je recommande sans hésiter !

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was beautifully presented and the location was in walking distance to everything we wanted to visit :)

Este anfitrión tiene 353 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de RaulRaul es SuperAnfitrión.

Dear Guests,

I'm Raul, 34 years old. I am the proud father of a 6 year old girl :)

I run a company where i help other hosts & homeowners professionally manage their properties in Amsterdam. In my free time i enjoy playing basketball, going to the movies, spending time with family and friends.

Please feel welcome to ask me any questions regarding your stay in Amsterdam. I respond in minutes if not certainly within a few hours :)

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares