Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

We have a cozy private room and separate bathroom that is perfect for those who are looking to explore Portland, or are prospective students at PSU, NUNM, or OHSU.

We are situated in SW Portland about 1 mile from downtown, very close to NUNM, and walking distance to OHSU and PSU. We are also near bus lines that will take you throughout Portland.

El lugar

Bedroom:
- Queen bed
- Closet space
- Desk

Bathroom:
- Full bathroom just for guests.

Kitchen:
-Full access to kitchen with gas range stove and most likely anything else you may need to make any meals
- You are welcome to coffee and tea and even our popcorn machine!

Shared space:
- Large living room space with television with HBO, Showtime, STARZ, and HDMI cord for movies.
- WIFI

Outdoor space:
- fire pit
- Tables and chairs for sunbathing/hanging out.

Disponible para huéspedes

Washer and Dryer
Kitchen
WIFI
TV
Backyard
Fire-pit

Atención a los huéspedes

We are full-time students at NUNM and are gone most of the day, but are in and out of the apartment often.

We can be as hands-on or hands-off as you would like.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have two very sweet cats. One loves people and you will see him often, the other likes to hide most of the day.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 15
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No shoes in the house
- No pets
- Meat-free kitchen--> We would like to maintain a meat-free kitchen, but you are more than welcome to store your leftovers in the fridge and use the microwave. We just ask that you do not cook meat or eggs on the pots an pans. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Agosto de 2017
Loved the gracious hosts, Val and Will. Also liked the area, it was very quiet and within a short 20-25 minute walk to the waterfront in Portland. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again, maybe for longer, there is a lot of great things to do in Portland.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2017
I really enjoyed staying with Val & Will. My room was clean and comfy with a little desk that I could sit and work. I had my own private bathroom that was a nice surprise. Location was great to get to the bus stops and to the waterfront. I even walked into town one day and it only took me 30 min, that is pretty good considering the bus takes 15min. Much love and thanks, Nick

Perfil de usuario de Constance
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful time in Portland. Val and Wil (Jordan and Meela) made us feel right at home instantly. The house was lovely, the room exactly as pictured and a private bathroom. We walked into the city centre easily. They were great hosts who gave us tons of great recommendations from hikes and places to eat through to jobs and life! Really lovely people - we would love to see again. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jian
Agosto de 2017
The location is nice and quiet, close to DT Portland and water front. The room is nice, clean and cozy. Above everything else, Valentina are extremely friendly and considerate to provide local info and tips which made our stay all the more enjoyable!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
The cutest room in the best location to enjoy downtown Portland. Valentina and Will were welcoming and super helpful. The room was decorated in orange and gray, with closet space, a desk and list of restaurants. It was great to have my own bathroom and be able to use the kitchen to make my smoothies and coffee. I visited in early July for the Waterfront Blues Festival. They offered rides down to the entrance so I wouldn't have to carry my chair down the hill! Totally sweet couple.

Perfil de usuario de Miri
Junio de 2017
Valentina and Will both are wonderful hosts! They picked me up the first time I came, they were very helpful with directions, finding public transportation and a good place to eat. Really a sweet couple. The room is nice and clean and has a private bathroom. The neighborhood is residential and quiet. I will be back there in my next visit to Portland and I recommend Valentina's place to anyone. Thanks, Miri

Perfil de usuario de Juana
Junio de 2017
Valentina was an awesome host! She was accommodating when we needed to add a night to our stay and even worked with us on a check in time when our flight was delayed to arrive at 3am. Provided all the toiletries, vegan products, as well as recommendations on places to visit in Portland. Definitely would book again!

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Valentina

I am currently a full-time medical student at the National University of Natural Medicine in Portland, OR. I love to travel, read, play chess, drink wine/beer, and meet new friends. I am an avid rock-climber, hiker, and outdoor enthusiast!

I live with my fiance Will who has a Master's degree in education from Rutgers and is currently earning his Masters in Nutrition at NUNM. We are getting married in July! Will is an avid runner and has run several marathons and ultramarathons. He is a certified running coach, teacher, and soon, nutritionist.

Will and are a young couple, in our 20's, who love health and fitness. We have a shared passion for soccer and are on the pitch at least 4 times a week playing pick-up around town.

We love to interact with the people we stay with and those who stay with us, but can be as hands-on or hands-off as you'd like. We are quiet, respectful, clean and neat- so no need to worry about us!

Idiomas: Русский
Índice de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares