Light, sunny, warm, spacious, room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable and convenient haven close to parks, cafes, St Luke's shopping mall and the buzzy bars and restaurants of Kingsland high street. 5 minute walk to trains and buses and 15 minute walk to Eden Park. Friendly helpful host who enjoys meeting fellow travellers whilst being sensitive to your privacy and individual needs. The bedroom is spacious with an arm chair and large wardrobe

El lugar

The bedroom is just inside the front door. It has a very comfortable queen size bed and the bathroom is down the hall. There is a shower and bath and toilet in another room.
The living area is spacious with a TV in the lounge which you are welcome to use. There is a seperate dining room and kitchen. You can negotiate time to prepare meals using all the equipment and basics.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house and garden
BBQ
Clothes line
Compost
Herb garden

Atención a los huéspedes

I am an Aucklander through and through and am open to chatting when I am home. I never tire of seeing and hearing visitors response to our beautiful city. I love living here and have a life long passion for travelling. I have lived in London, Portugal, West Australia and I visit Australia often as I have family living there.
I work as a clinician in the Mental Health Service in the CBD 4 days per week.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please clean up after yourselves in bathroom and kitchen.
Fresh bed linen and towels can be provided for longer stays.
No pets - Zac and Dusty not keen on sharing.
Please respect the neighbours they're lovely people.
Please no candles


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Mayo de 2017
Steph was an amazing lovely lady/host right from the moment she opened her door to us! With a very cute welcome from zack her little puppy dog, we instantly felt relaxed, happy and comfortable, Steph was a great help to us throughout our stay! Understanding our privacy but being very welcoming at the same time she made it feel like our second home away from home, we couldn't have asked for a better host! I highly recommend staying at her clean and cosy home! Not only a wonderful host but now a lovely friend! Thank you Steph for making our arrival into new Zealand a relaxing happy one! ♡ from vanessa and antoine.

Perfil de usuario de Raul Nelson
Abril de 2017
It' s a great place which is nicely decorated, warm and cozy. Step is a very good host. Friendly and kind. I felt so welcomed. Thanks

Se registró en Abril 2017
Perfil de usuario de Steph

El barrio

Espacios similares