Two Cal King beds. Very comfy! Two mirrored closets in opposite walls.

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

1 bedroom with private full bath and 2 Cal King new beds, dresser, Armoire and tons of closet space. Rent monthly, a week or just a weekend. Can sleep 4. Use of full house (kitchen, dining, family room/tv, backyard firepit/barbecue, laundry). Share home with me and one other quiet tenant. NO: smoking/partying/extra guests. IDEAL FOR: College student parents, professionals, ladies. Note: I have 2 small caged parrots near kitchen. I might consider a dog visit - text to discuss.

El lugar

The Home is just over a mile to UCLA, walking distance to Equinox Gym and many restaurants, coffee shops, banks, shopping and close to the train station, buses. You share the home with me and a tenant in another room. The house is elegantly furnished, safe, small and older. I have hosted retirees, tech executives, UCLA parents, tourists and students for a variety of stays. I formerly worked in Tech. I can also cook, play tour guide, drive you, host a dinner party, dog sit for you - all at an extra fee. Or you can have your privacy of having your own room/full bath, do your own thing and barely see me. You can exclusively use the tv (in family room with Netflix, Apple TV) on short stays, shared with me on longer stays. I have Internet, printer and even a desk if you need it. I have two caged small parrots that make noise when people come and go during the day. Completely silent dusk to mornings. My place is safe, friendly, and very comfortable. Perfect for ladies wanting a trusting place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking out front with instructions. Easiest to uber! I often do!! Key for entry.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as you desire.

I am living here. I only rent when I am in town. In August the other bedroom will be rented elementary to a quiet student. I have a guest staying with me most weekends.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 08:00 a 01:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 50
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 01:00 (día siguiente).

Docile, house trained dog possible. Let's discuss. I have two caged parrots, next to kitchen area. No cats. Limited use of rest of house - to be coordinated. Quiet time / in and out times also to be messaged (quiet after 10 outside, midnight inside, spot light in kitchen/office/laundry after dark. Use of washer/dryer and other areas coordinated with me in advance.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Barbara

Former tech marketing gal. Retired in La. I am quiet, friendly and a good host. I used to host in large home near the ocean. Now I am near the action - more fun. I have two small parrots - sleep at dark. I can help with local travel plans, and am ok with small or quiet dog for short term rental. (Must sleep in dog bed.)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares