Front door, view from dining table.Living room with convertible sofa to queen size bed. Cable, Netflix and Hulu provided.
Welcoming Ranch on east side
Welcoming Ranch on east side
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Ranch in quiet family neighborhood. A comfy home away from home. I have reliable high speed internet that can accommodate many devices. I welcome all people from all walks of life. I do stay in the basement with a separate entrance. My personal belongings are not on main floor. I have redone the main floor with guests in mind. Come and be comfortable in your travels. Kitchen is well organized and I recycle as much as I can. I look forward to you being my guest!

El lugar

Space is set up with guests in mind. I have tried to create a welcoming, comfortable experience. There are 2 bedrooms with a queen bed in each. The third bedroom is an office/sleeping area with a futon that converts to a twin size bed. The sofa in living room becomes a queen size bed also.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have use of a living area, well organized kitchen, full private bath, 2 bedrooms with queen beds and a office/sleeping combination area. A large back yard with patio furniture and a gas grill is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I do stay in the basement. I look forward to meeting you, give you a tour and am available if you have a question. I will use a separate entrance. If you want to see me more let me know. Otherwise I will let you enjoy the space as you choose.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Shoes off at the door if you please. I ask that when using the kitchen table that the hard placemats available are used, heat can damage my table. No strong smells please. No pets, no smoking inside the house, patio or out front is fine as long as butts are disposed of.I do have ashtrays for outside. No parties. I just ask that you treat my home with respect, clean up after yourself and leave in in the condition it was in when you came so others can enjoy.


Cancelaciones

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Noviembre de 2017
This was a great house to sleep in for the night! My friends and I also love the convenience of the location the amenities that were provided!

Perfil de usuario de Antoinette
Noviembre de 2017
Theresa’s home was lovely and the perfect spot for me and a few friends to crash for a conference in the area. She has toiletries, light breakfast items, games, and Netflix/HBOgo access all available. She was very responsive and kind — we enjoyed our stay very much!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2017
Theresa pays attention to every detail. If you forgot to pack something, odds are Theresa has it for you. Clean and comfortable place with everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Noviembre de 2017
Great place and a great host! Theresa was thoughtful and easy to communicate with. This space was perfect for me and a couple of friends.

Perfil de usuario de Shontrese
Noviembre de 2017
Was in town for Family Weekend at ISU. Theresa’s home was amazingly welcoming and cozy. Theresa was very nice and accommodating, she provided practically everything you could possibly think of! Loved the notes left around the house. Her kitchen and bathroom were stocked with all of the extras...Everything was super clean and the beds were very comfy. Her home could definitely be considered home away from home. Most definitely will be back. Thank you so much Theresa, you are an awesome host!

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Octubre de 2017
Theresa is quick to respond to all my questions. The house was clean and updated. There is a large back yard that my little nephew loved running around in!

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Octubre de 2017
Theresa was such a great host! She had so many qualities that made the stay great! The tv with games was a major plus for my friends! Having the extras in the bathroom and fridge were much appreciated since my group of friends has a reputation of always forgetting something! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will definitely be staying again!

Bloomington, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Theresa

I'm a Registered Nurse working in pediatrics. I like a good live band! I enjoy spending time with my 2 grandchildren.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares