BackyardEntrance
Cozy room in the basement for up to 4 person
Hospedado por Rebecca
Rebecca es el anfitrión.Rebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to a modern open house with two porches to use and enjoy the garden. 5 minutes walk to the beach, grocery store and to the public bus. The public bus take you in to the city center every 20 minutes and the ride takes only 10 minutes.

- King Size bed + Couch
- Access to a fully equipped kitchen
- Garden and outdoor areas for dining
- TV
- Wi-fi
- Own parkinglot right outside the house

El lugar

A cozy studio in the basement where you have one king size bed, a big couch and space for an extra matress. Perfect for families or a group of friends who don´t mind living close to each other. The bathroom is one stair up. Unfortenately there is no proper door at the moment but I garantee to give you the privacy as if there was one.

Feel the breeze in the garden during your breakfast. This is a place for relaxing and the house and its garden has various spaces to enjoy which can give you good privacy even though im or another guest is at home.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest gets access to the whole house except from my private room upstairs and room for storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work during office hours and use to have a lot of activities during evenings but are always available to contact. When I finally come back home I like to relax. As soon as I´m free and got some time to relax I would be happy to interact with the guests as well as help in every possible way.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are more people and need more space there is more rooms in the house available.

Since I work, my routine is to go to bed at 10-11pm and wake up at 6-7am. Please respect this and also be understanding if it starts to sound from the kitchen in the morning, but i try to be as quiet as possible ofc :)

NOTE! If you stay longer than 2 nights, please add groceries to the breakfast. It is only complementary, and swedish (eggs, bread, butter, milk, youghurt, musli)



Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Amel
Julio de 2017
Positivt överraskad över hela min vistelse. Rebecka var en jordnära och omtänksam värd som såg till att jag hade allt jag behövde. Svarade på alla frågor och fanns till hands när det behövdes. Huset var super mysigt och rent, generös tillgång till köksprylar för att kunna göra ordning mat/frukost. Kunde inte haft ett bättre boende under mina typ 10 dagar i Kalmar då jag var iväg på jobb uppdrag på Öland. Smidig bil pendling till Öland eftersom huset låg nära bron. Perfekt med parkering utanför huset som ingick. Stort tack till Rebecka för ditt fina bemötande.

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Agosto de 2017
Rebecca is a very helpful host and the place we got is sooo cosy. The only problem was that it was so cosy, we didn't want to leave it to go anywhere else. Check-in, cleanliness, wifi-speed was all much better than expected. Would highly recommend this place as it's very good value with a very attentive host. Give this highly underrated place a try and you won't regret it.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kalmar, SueciaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es SuperAnfitrión.

Tourism student graduating in June -17. Looking forward to what life has to offer, which hopefully is a lot of wonderful meetings with people from all over the world. In my freetime I´m active in sports and dreaming of maybe becoming a yoga teacher one day. My big love in life is Chocolate. 

Motto "Shitty situations inspires brilliant solutions"

Idiomas: English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares