Sofa bed and King size bed
Studio+parking,city center+ free fish&chips

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Self-contained cosy studio: open plan w/ large kitchen & small separate bathroom.
Suitable for business/holiday but NO PARTIES/loud music
-Norwich bus station (5 mins walk)
-Train station (15-20 mins walk)
-AVIVA (5 mins walk)
-Chapelfield shopping centre (8 mins walk)
-Historical city centre e.g. castle (10 mins walk)
-Tesco Express (1 min walk)
-Sainsbury supermarket (3 mins walk)
-Football Stadium (15 mins walk)
There is a pub very closeby too, with cinema and restaurants in the city centre.

El lugar

We share the same main door, but the downstairs studio has a separate entrance. We live upstairs. The front of the house is our Fish and Chips store.

Disponible para huéspedes

-Washing machine
-We provide free breakfast and Fish and Chips for dinner!

Atención a los huéspedes

We can try to stay out of your way, but open to chats if you would like. We work in the store at the front of the house Mon-Sat so always accessible.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a Pug dog, but she lives upstairs with us and never barks!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 133
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Please be quiet after midnight.
- no loud music


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eloise
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay, great location and great value for what it was.

Perfil de usuario de Véronique
Agosto de 2017
We stayed 10 days at Sharon's flat and we felt like home :-) The flat is closed to the center of Norwich (just 5 minutes walk) and has all equipments we needed (you can do good cooking without any problem). Sharon is a very nice person, she takes care about her guests and the fish and chips are really pretty good ! Thank you for all Sharon, see you :-)

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Julio de 2017
This studio is in a great location, really quick and easy to walk into the city centre (approx 10-15 minutes) Close to tesco metro and coffee shops and free parking. Sharon and her husband are very lovely people and very welcoming. The free fish and chips and breakfast is a real bonus too!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Julio de 2017
Brilliant location for access to Norwich city centre, excellent value for money and Sharon was really helpful in her communication.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
Was well located and had all we needed for a 4 day stay. tried to extend but was booked out for next few weeks. All went smoothly and would definitely stay again if able to return to Norwich

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Lovely little apartment an easy walk from the city centre, free parking was a great bonus! Milk, bread, cereal etc were provided for breakfasts which was very thoughtful. Thanks very much!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a friendly and welcoming couple. My husband is a fisherman and together we run a small Fish and Chips store. We can give you free fish and chips when you stay with us!
I am Chinese and my husband is English. We speak Chinese and English.
I have a daughter who is currently studying at Cambridge, but sometimes comes back during the holidays. She loves to meet new people from all around the world. We also have one little Pug dog. She is 8 years old and loves to eat and sleep!
Should you stay with us we will try our hardest to make your stay as comfortable as your own home. We are almost always there, whether upstairs or in the store, so can always tend to your needs.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares