Front yard and front porch, with frequently visited hummingbird feeder. Living room with big screen TV and pull-out couch for extra sleeping space.
Spacious family home on wooded lot
Spacious family home on wooded lot
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
8 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy nature, privacy, and plenty of room in our well-maintained family home minutes from downtown Durham and Newmarket. Portsmouth and the coast are only 20 minutes away. The surrounding area has plenty of hiking trails, farms, waterways to paddle, and other delights to explore. Perfect for families looking for a base for move-in week, parents' weekend, or graduation at UNH!

El lugar

Our home is spacious, clean, and well-maintained. It's a great place for larger groups to settle in as a home base during special events at UNH, such as moving in, Parents' Weekend, and graduation.

Disponible para huéspedes

All rooms, garage space, outdoor space, kitchen wares, and appliances are at your disposal during your stay!

Atención a los huéspedes

We plan to be out of the house when guests are visiting so the place is yours. We will, however, be readily available to help address any questions or problems that might arise.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $400
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 16:00

This is our family home, and we expect guests to behave accordingly. It is a quiet, secluded setting that is perfect for relaxing and spending time as a family. Laughter, cookouts, games in the yard, and other types of family fun are very much the order of the day. Large, loud, raucous parties...not so much!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Mayo de 2017
Jake and Brooke's home felt like being at home! We traveled to Durham for my sister's graduation from UNH and we were going to stay in a hotel, but then we found Jake's house last minute and I'm so happy we did! There was plenty of space for all 8 of us to sleep. They were so accommodating and incredibly helpful-even setting up a crib for the baby and setting up the air mattress for us ahead of time! The house is very secluded but Jake gave great directions and we found it without a problem. We talked ahead of time and Jake answered all my questions promptly and even took the time to call and go over any other questions I might have. We mentioned wanting to grill the first night and when we arrived he had all the grill tools out on the counter. We had such a fabulous time and it was amazing to have a space where the family could all just hang out after the graduation and relax. We highly recommend this house to any families coming to Durham for graduation or otherwise! Thanks Jake and Brooke!

Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jake

El barrio

Espacios similares