The dining room, for your exclusive use. The dining room, for your exclusive use.
Lovely little room in 1950s house
Hospedado por Sophy
Sophy es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un acogedor y luminoso habitaciones individuales en mi casa de 1950. Coma su desayuno en el comedor privado con vistas al jardín, caminar en Wantage en 12 minutos, o aprovechar la magnífica campiña de la zona tiene para ofrecer. A sólo 20 minutos del Parque Científico de Harwell y 10 Williams F1 y de muchos locales de bodas locales, es una gran elección. La habitación tiene un escritorio, y wifi gratis. También es bastante pequeña y mejor para estancias más cortas! También tengo una habitación individual más grande disponible.
translated by Google

A cosy and bright single rooms in my 1950s house. Eat your breakfast in private dining room overlooking the garden, walk into Wantage in 12 minutes, or take advantage of the gorgeous countryside the area has to offer. Just 20 minutes to Harwell science park and 10 Williams F1 and to many local wedding venues, it's a great choice.
The room has a desk, and free wifi. Its also pretty small and best for shorter stays! I also have a larger single room available.

El lugar

Si estás después de una cálida bienvenida y una acogedora habitación este es el lugar para ti! La habitación es sencilla y bastante pequeña pero hay un montón de espacio para colgar. Durante su estancia el comedor es suyo para comer, relajarse y disfrutar de la vista del jardín! Mi gato Malala es muy cariñosa y le encantará pasar tiempo con usted si usted es feliz para ella. Se sirve cereal de desayuno, junto con leche, té y café. Si desea traer el suyo propio, puede usar la nevera y la cocina. Mantengo el salón sólo para mí lo que significa que no hay acceso a una televisión.
translated by Google

If you're after a friendly welcome and a cosy room this is the place for you! The room is single and pretty tiny but there is plenty of hanging space. During your stay the dining room is yours to eat in, relax and enjoy the view of the garden! My cat Malala is very affectionate and will love spending time with you if you're happy for her to. Breakfast cereal is provided, along with milk, tea and coffee. If you would like to bring your own, you're welcome to use the fridge, and kitchen. I keep the living room just for me which means there isn't access to a telly.

Disponible para huéspedes

El baño (compartido conmigo), la cocina, el comedor.
translated by Google

The bathroom (shared with me), the kitchen, the dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy más que feliz de ayudar con el conocimiento local y sugerencias. Los días de la semana no estoy en casa hasta las 7 pm, lo que puede significar que los huéspedes necesitan para dejarse en utilizando la llave caja fuerte. Vamos a confirmar el check in veces por correo electrónico antes de llegar, por lo que es sencillo en el día.
translated by Google

I'm more than happy to help with local knowledge and suggestions.

On week days I am not home until 7pm which may mean guests need to let themselves in using the key safe. We'll confirm check in times via email well before you arrive so it's straightforward on the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

Mi gato es un residente permanente y es precioso, ten cuidado aunque si tienes una alergia grave, el gato no ir en el dormitorio, pero se pone en cualquier otro lugar!
translated by Google

My cat is a permanent resident and is lovely, watch out though if you have a serious allergy, the cat doesn't go in the bedroom but gets everywhere else!


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

I live here, this is my home and I love it! I work in London and commute daily. With those things in mind I would ask guests to be considerate and tidy.

Well behaved dogs are welcome (I have a cat so any dogs need to be quite relaxed about that!)

Please only smoke outside as I'm a non-smoker.

This is a single room so there isn't loads of space for a travel cot in the room itself but if you can fit it in the room that's fine. Just check in advance and let me know what you need, so I can advise as to whether you'll have space to be comfortable.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One cat
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Octubre de 2017
Lovely little place.

Perfil de usuario de Maral
Septiembre de 2017
Really lovely house and a cosy little room. I ended up getting to Sophys a little late, but she was extremely understanding and I was able to communicate with her and update her on my plans easily. Thank you so much Sophy!!!

Perfil de usuario de Seema
Septiembre de 2017
The area is very quiet and safe. Plenty of parking space outside. Sophy's home is nicely decorated, warm and comfortable. The room has a nice window, a desk and mirror. I liked having hooks on the door to hang clothes on. Every I needed was available in the kitchen and Sophy made space in her fridge for my food stuff. It was good to be able to use the dining room for breakfast. Overall all good.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Agosto de 2017
Sophy was incredibly accommodating and friendly during my stay. The house was very clean, a good shower/bath and a comfy bed. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
A friendly, accommodating host and a lovely place - can't ask for much more than that!

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Julio de 2017
Cozy little room to spend a few days in the country. Big house, lovely dining area and garden.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Great host and lovely house

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wantage, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sophy

I've recently moved from London to the countryside and am loving it!

I'm friendly and outgoing and really enjoying getting involved in new things. I enjoy dressmaking and singing, and I'm lucky enough to love my job which I commute into London for every day.

As a guest I'm considerate and easy to deal with. As a host, I'll do my absolute best to make sure you have a great time - I love my little house and I hope you will too!

I've traveled a lot and the mountains are a bit of an obsession, the Himalayas are my favorite but the Andes I'm also a fan of. I've been to India 7 times and I'm sure it hasn't seen the last of me yet!

Looking forward to meeting you.

Sophy

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares