This bed has been switched for a better queen size bed.Tall wardrobe with sliding doors to save space.
Beautiful Room For 2 - By The Royal Palace
Beautiful Room For 2 - By The Royal Palace
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Only a 4 minute walk from the train station. Bright bedrooms with tall ceilings and clean, comfy beds. All amenities and necessities. Everything you need outside my door. Walking-distance to Vigeland park/museum, National-gallery, and the boardwalk/mini-cruise marina. Perfect for friends, couples and singles.

El lugar

This charming building is more than 100 years old. Original wood-floors, tall windows, high ceilings, balcony with gas-grill and lounge-furniture. Large bathroom with a large shower-head and strong water-pressure. Well equipped kitchen, guest-fridge and your own cabinet. Laundry-room in the apartment. A tidy, organized and relaxing place to spend your vacation.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to- and use of the whole apartment except occupied bedrooms. Feel free to do laundry or cook and dine if you clean up afterwards :-) I usually come home late and mostly use my four bedroom apartment for sleep, so I am renting out three rooms. Other guests tend to stay out all day exploring Oslo, so it is never crowded.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work late but I am happy to answer questions when I see you. I am also available on airbnb and phone and my office is five minutes away.

Otros aspectos destacables

24 HR SELF CHECK-IN: You let yourself into the apartment. Only confirmed guests can read the address/key-box instructions in my listing. Your room is ready and the keys retrievable from 14.00. I can leave extra keys if you arrive before 14.00, just let me know your approximate arrival-time (just a guess will do).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

Talking, music and tv on low wolume weekdays after 11.00. Weekends more relaxed (have some drinks and dinner with music) but no loud parties. Smoking on the balcony is ok but not inside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Septiembre de 2017
Un sitio estupendo, central, limpio y acogedor. Marius es muy atento y está siempre disponible para cualquier consulta. El piso está a pie de muchos sitios de interés y el ambiente es muy bueno. Volvería sin dudarlo.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Marius is a fantastic host. His home is elegant and tastefully decorated and has a warm, welcoming and cozy feeling to it. The heated bathroom tiles and washer and dryer are a plus! The apartment is in a perfect location. You can easily walk to central Oslo in 10 minutes. All sorts of transportation (subway/metro, tram, trains and buses) are within a few blocks. The upscale neighborhood has plenty of shops, restaurants, a supermarket and convenience stores. When in Oslo, this is the place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Kaylee
Septiembre de 2017
A beautiful room in a beautiful part of Oslo, hosted by a very friendly and helpful man. The area itself is amazing with cafes, restaurants and shops all within extremely short walking distance, as well as bus stops and tram stops nearby making the place super accessible. The place was super easy to find with straightforward directions from Marius. The room was clean and beautifully decorated with space throughout the apartment - such as the kitchen and the bathroom - for guests to leave food and toiletries, making me easily feel at home despite it being my first visit to the country.

Perfil de usuario de Felix
Septiembre de 2017
We spent two nights at Marius' flat. We immediately felt welcome and the place felt like home. We can highly recommend Marius as a host!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Great room, great location. I had a really pleasant stay and Marius offered everything needed.

Perfil de usuario de Jakob
Agosto de 2017
Marius is a AirBnB host from the textbook. Super fast replies, very good tips for Oslo and always up for a little chat. His astonishing flat is in a beautiful area of Oslo, 15 min by foot from Aker Brygge and connected via several tram and bus lines. Check-in and check-out was absolutely seamless, everything was clean, tidied up. Marius' best friend is probably his label machine: Everything is labeled so you instantly know which shelf is yours, which towel to take, what to do and what not to do. Most comfortable AirBnB stay we've had so far.

Perfil de usuario de Ketmany
Agosto de 2017
The room is cute, clean and comfortable. The room looks exactly the same as photos provided. Marius is very friendly and helpful host. We really enjoyed staying at Marius's apartment which is very centered with easy access to public transports.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de MariusMarius es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a 37 year old Norwegian from Oslo and I love food, traveling and meeting new people. I am renting out my four bedroom apartment since I work late every day and mostly use the apartment to sleep.

I have done a lot of traveling in the past, when I get more time I plan on visiting India, South America and see more of the US. I am also constantly reminded by my excited guests, of how beautiful my own country is, so I should definitely see more of Norway also.

Furniture and interior is my work and passion. My favorite winter-activity is slalom/downhill but I also enjoy cross-country skiing. In the summer I enjoy cycling and hiking in forests and mountains. To relax I cook, read science and watch a lot of Netflix!

Keeping a clean and tidy home has always been important to me. I am very hospitable and I want my guests to feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I'm also very approachable, so please send me a message if there is anything at all :-)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares