Another view looking East. Beautiful sunrises seen from here.Ongoing rennovations. Please excuse the mess. Rennovations are primarily exterior. New windows. New siding.
Rural Restoration in Progress

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We own a 100 year old house that we are in the process of restoring. Located on acerage near Small town.Nothing fancy to look at right now but if you are simply looking for comfortable bed, hot shower, and good hosts, this is the place.Pets live here


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Dogs are welcome as long as they are house trained and well mannered and get along with other dogs as we have 3 dogs that live here. Cats not recommended. As you are sharing our home we ask that you be respectful by not playing loud music in the house. No smoking. No parties. No additional guests other than those registered. No cats.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Mayo de 2017
Dean and Carolyn were both great hosts. They were kind enough to offer us dinner and some breakfast in the morning, as well as had a comfy bed for us to stay in. I would recommend this bnb to anyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cairo, Nebraska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dean And Carolyn

Married for 31 years to my beautiful wife and best friend, Carolyn. Have 3 dogs and 2 cats. Live in rural community in South-Central Nebraska. 2 grown daughters. I (Dean) work for Union Pacific Railroad and travel alot. Enjoy getting to see alot of new places and meet new people. My wife usually books my reservations so your interaction will be with her when booking, changing, or cancelling. She will relay anything pertinent to me.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares