Blue RoomBlue room
Private Room in Country Home -Blue
Private Room in Country Home -Blue
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room with shared bath in spacious country home. Ample common space indoors and out. Beautifully landscaped backyard with pebble tech pool and plenty of space to stretch out in the sun. Just minutes to great hiking, Temecula Wine Country, motocross tracks, and Skydiving in Lake Elsinore. Within an hour: San Diego, Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Many Beaches, San Diego Zoo or Wild Animal Park, Sea World, Disneyland, and more!

El lugar

This rental is one bedroom and a shared bathroom in a 3000 square foot home with 5 bedrooms and 3 baths. There is shaded outdoor seating near the swimming pool. This is a rural area and behind the house and backyard is a farm area with chickens and ducks.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is ample common space indoors and out, swimming pool, free wifi (you'll get the password in your itinerary), and a well-equipped kitchen with shared refrigerator and pantry space plus all the gadgets and cookware you'll need for preparing meals. Stove, oven, microwave, dishes, silverware, etc. No charge for coffee or tea. Laundry room available at an additional cost of $5 per load which includes a POD and a dryer sheet.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have another listing on airbnb too, so if both rooms are booked, you may see other guests here.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- Quiet hours 9pm to 7am
- Do not park in the driveway
- Clean up after yourself
- Do not invite friends to visit/hang out at the house without permission

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Please park on the street, not in the driveway
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen, dining room, family room, bonus room, bathroom, backyard, refrigerator
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Octubre de 2017
Tracy was a great host. Checkin was easy, room is clean. During the stay Tracy kept the bathroom clean and tidy all the time! The family is nice, welcoming and willing to help. Recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Octubre de 2017
Awesome stay! Thank you Tracy!

Perfil de usuario de Shalendra
Octubre de 2017
Tracy is very accommodating and responsive. Clean home and room. Quiet neighborhood. Had a peaceful night's rest.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home. Excellent value. Friendly. Worth the drive. Nice family.

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Julio de 2017
My stay at Tracy's was fantastic. Tracy is a wonderful host and her house is very comfortable. It was a perfect location for an overnight on my way down south. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. In a beautiful area. Host are amazing and friendly. Would stay again if I get the chance.

Perfil de usuario de Airi
Julio de 2017
Good place to stay. We just needed a place to sleep and were out most of the time. It's about 30 minutes without traffic to Old Town Temecula and also to Miramonte Winery. Coffee and tea in the morning was a plus. You are given lots of privacy and space to do whatever you need. Thank you!

Wildomar, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Interacción con los huéspedes

I'll be available to help you during your stay. Mostly I'll be working from my home office, but around if you need me.

Acerca de Tracy

Hi, I'm Tracy! My husband Jim and I love hosting visitors and meeting new people. We've been farm hosts for foreign visitors on another website for the last year and have really loved expanding our knowledge of the world by creating new international friendships.
We love traveling as well it's been fun to find new ways of experiencing a place- such as staying at an airbnb or participating in a work exchange. We are very interested in health and natural living, farming, and helping others. Jim works out 4-5 days a week and has broken many powerlifting records.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares