Ir al contenido
Welcoming open space floor plan in the shared living room, kitchen, and dining area.Furnishings are combined with the warmth of natural teak, cherry, and oak wood.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This light filled townhouse is right outside of downtown, just a few blocks from West End restaurants, shops, and Fluor Field. A perfect spot if you want to be close enough but not disturbed. Another 5 blocks and you are downtown at Falls Park on the Reedy River!

El lugar

Welcome to clean, comfortable, and serene!

Your private bedroom is spacious and bright with cabinet and closet space, and bookshelves. There is a luxurious QUEEN bed with plenty of linens and pillows available for your use. There is also a laptop friendly desk with a lamp and chair. Your private bathroom has bright natural light, a cherrywood vanity, ceramic tile floor, and a walk in shower.

The beauty of nature is highlighted throughout the home which adds to its serenity. Natural elements are integrated into the homes design and many of its casual furnishings.
- There are oak wood floors in the living room, kitchen and dining area.
- The kitchen has cherry wood cabinets and granite counter tops. It is well organized and has plenty of work space.
- The view of the backyard patio garden through the dining room door invites you to relax outside and share time with the birds that come to splash in the birdbath.

The upper floor where your bedroom with private bathroom and the laundry area are located is carpeted. This adds to the quiet home environment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Enjoy common areas of this serene home - living room, dining area, kitchen, laundry area, and backyard garden patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a Professional Gardener and Certified Wellness Coach and Yoga Teacher with a home office, I am focused and passionately engaged in my work but can make myself available, at least by phone, if needed. My schedule is unpredictable.

In general, I am a friendly introvert who is delighted to meet and welcome my guests and help them feel at home in their temporary home away from home.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- NO smoking inside or outside the home.
- NO candles used in any room.
- LOCK the front door when you leave whether host is home or not.
- No street shoes worn upstairs.
- Quiet hours: 9 pm - 9 am.
- No visitors or overnight guests.
- You are a guest in my home. Enjoy using common areas - kitchen and dining area, living room, laundry area, and backyard garden patio - and keep them tidy and clean at all times.
- Kitchen cooking privileges: 6:30 am- 8:30 pm, including your clean up time.
- Laundry privileges: 9:00 am - 8:30 pm, including dryer time.
- Use only liquid HE (high efficiency) laundry detergent, and NO bleach.
- Alert host to stains, breakage, or damage so she can be sure it is cleaned, replaced, or repaired to her specifications. If you break or damage something due to negligence, you will be responsible for replacement or repair.

Thanks for your help maintaining a clean, comfortable, and serene home!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 flights of stairs: 6 steps to enter my home and 15 steps to your upstairs bedroom/bathroom. There are uneven walkways in the backyard garden.
Puede haber ruido - This is generally a very quiet neighborhood, especially during the week. However, there can be occasional street noise.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Easy street parking in front of townhouse.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared common areas: Kitchen and dining room area, living room, laundry area, and backyard patio garden.

Cancelaciones

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Noviembre de 2017
I’ve stayed at a lot of places around the world. Laura was tops. From the beginning, she made me feel at home. Excellent communicator, kind person. Her place was sparkling clean. And everything I needed or forgot to pack was there. So nice to have fresh coffee every morning, and even cotton balls and Q-tips at the sink. She is a perfect example of the warmth of Greenville.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
I am so happy to know you enjoyed your stay, Natasha. It was a pleasure to host you. I am disappointed our paths barely crossed!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paula
Octubre de 2017
Very Inviting, Great Location to downtown, Tranquil, Wonderful Hospitality, Beautiful Garden. Laura respects your privacy, but is also available for friendly conversation when she is around.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you, Paula! I love that we had such great weather during your stay for sharing time in the garden.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Octubre de 2017
I can’t say enough great things about Laura and her place! Everything was clean and tidy and she even moved her check in time so we would make our event. Highly recommend staying here!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you for choosing to stay with me, Sara. It was so nice to host you and your sister!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Octubre de 2017
Laura’s place was beautiful, centrally located and the price can’t be beaten! This was a last minute trip and Laura was communicative throughout to make sure I had everything I needed upon my arrival. A must-stay if you’re in the Greenville area!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you, Christian! It was so nice to host you during this exciting time of your life.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Octubre de 2017
Laura is an excellent host, a great communicator and accommodating! Her place is clean and comfortable, and in such a convenient location. I had a great experience staying here and would definitely stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you for choosing to stay in my home. hope our paths cross a little longer next time!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Octubre de 2017
What a perfect place to stay! Laura was super nice and always asking if I needed anything. The place was clean, private, and the bed was extremely comfortable . It close to downtown and in a safe neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again! :)
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you, Vincent! You were a super guest, and I look forward to the possibility of hosting you again if you return to Greenville for work.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2017
I came to Greenville for a week-long trip, and this time around I chose not to rent a car. Laura’s place was pretty much ideal. Downtown Greenville is a quick walk away, and the walk is super safe. This room was great! I really appreciated having a desk for the times I needed to work from the airbnb. All the lights are dimmable, which was nice—I’m not wild about super bright lights. The bed was super comfy as well. I slept like a baby and woke up refreshed. Accidentally overslept a few times . The weather outside was hot and humid but it was super nice inside. This is the first airbnb I’ve stayed at that had the bathroom attached to the bedroom. It’s pretty neat! I paid for a week of desk time at a local coworking place, but I ended up working from the airbnb a lot of the time because it was such a nice place to be productiv. All in all this place was great, and I’d definitely stay again if I had the chance.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thanks Mike! Happy to know how comfortable you were and how productive you were able to be because of the laptop friendly workspace in the room. I look forward to hosting you again!
Octubre de 2017

Greenville, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura

"I long, as does every human being, to be at home wherever I find myself."
- Maya Angelou

I love the early morning hours and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am quiet, considerate, and enjoy meeting new people. I am a Professional Gardener and a certified Wellness Coach who works from home. I crave natural light, simple, nutritious and delicious food, and working in my garden. I do not own a TV.

I look forward to meeting you!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares