The upstairs lounge has had a recent makeover - rest, relax look out over the trees or chill after a hard day at the beach. Just get yourself here, with friends, a bottle or 2, and maybe something to BBQ. Then RELAX.

Departamento o casa entera

10 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

10 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Large beach house with water glimpses through trees. Walk to beach (via hills!). Pets welcome. 4 bedrooms: 3 brms upstairs (queen, double, 2 singles), queen and 2 singles in large bedroom downstairs. 2 bathrooms, kitchen is stocked to entertain - BBQ on large deck! The house is old but it has recently had a paint job, new flooring and soft furnishings.

El lugar

3 bedrooms upstairs (queen, double, 2 singles) and a large 4th bedroom downstairs (queen and 2 singles). This house has everything you want in a beach house because I stay there regularly - you have beach umbrellas, enough wine and champagne glasses for everyone, kids games, books, music, movies, cheese knives and proper platters to serve, an Espressotria coffee machine (you can buy the coffee pods at Coles). I also have a portable cot, high chair, pram and everything else baby - don't bring it, I have it. Its my 2nd home, I hope it feels like yours too. (Linen is not included, you will need to bring sheets and towels - I can hire them to you at a small additional cost, just ask when you contact me). The walk to the beach is downhill - obviously that means an uphill walk home but its 10 minutes and you feel better for it (though if you have young kids, I'd probably drive).

Disponible para huéspedes

You pretty much get access to everything I do when I stay there - use my beach chairs and umbrella when you go to the beach, use the umbrella if its raining, plug in your music, stick the kids in front of countless movies, read one of the embarrassingly crappy novels - take it home with you if you don't finish it (although if you want to replace it with another I'd appreciate it). Please note the garage is not part of the rental and is rented to my neighbour - you can use that street access and driveway if you wish. Enter from Towry Crescent - the driveway is less steep than Minerva entrance! Note that some guests have said their car scraped on the Minerva entrance - I have a peugout and it doesn't scrape, nor does a SUV but if yours is low I'd park in Towry Cres driveway or on the grass at the top of the Minerva Ave driveway.

Atención a los huéspedes

Its your house while you are there. If you need anything I have an agent who books in rentals in the area who can help you with stuff and I have friends who will come over but its your place and I'm miles away! Oh, and if there are no bookings before or after yours I'm flexible on check in and check out - earlier and later are fine. Just check with me a few days before opening the door!

Otros aspectos destacables

I've put together a folder on most things local. If you have any suggestions for how I can improve your stay I'd love to hear them. I want you to enjoy it as much as I do!
As indicated, the garage is not part of the rental and is rented by a neighbour on a permanent basis. You can use the Towry Cres entrance and driveway if you'd like.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 10
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 81
Depósito de seguridad: 323
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please note that the neighbours on either side are locals and live there full time (a lot of the street have lived there for over 20 years and are retired). They will report back if you party at all hours. Be respectful and party indoors after a certain hour. You know what to do, otherwise I wouldn't have rented to you! I hire a cleaner post your stay, but she does not wash up after you or clean the BBQ. Leave it as you would for your own cleaner - she does the surfaces but not hard scrubbing. Wash up your dishes and put them away, unpack the dishwasher and please put out the bins. If you bring a dog - pick up the poo! If your dog is inside make sure you clean up dog hair. If you smoke, put your butts in the bin. And please don't leave other rubbish in the yard. If you move furniture around during your stay, please move it back. I will charge extra out of your bond if you don't do these basics.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 23 de Diciembre de 2017 - 13 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

76 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janelle
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home! Cozy and spacious. Felt right at home when we walked in. Great location, local shops was quick drive away. Not too far from the infamous Hyams beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Larissa
Julio de 2017
Lovely location, lots of space and pet friendly. The owner is easy to deal with, I would stay again

Perfil de usuario de Silas
Junio de 2017
This house is beautiful! Perfect for a family trip or retreat with friends. Really enjoyed staying at that house!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Abril de 2017
Karalee was a wonderful house, easily sleeping 10 people on our trip! Very spacious, with 2 separate living spaces upstairs and downstairs. The house is very conveniently located, 10 min walk downhill to shops and beach. I thoroughly enjoyed staying there, wished we could have stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Binog
Abril de 2017
The oven was not working properly
Perfil de usuario de Yenda
Respuesta de Yenda:
Sorry to hear that Binog. Its a shame you didn't contact me during your stay as I would have had someone out to look at it. It certainly worked fine for the last few guests but I will have someone to look at it.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Marzo de 2017
Good location, nice views, would have expected the sheets and towels to be included in the price but overall a good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2017
We had a great weekend. 3 adults and 5 kids fut perfectly in all the beds, and dogs loved exploring the garden. We can't wait to come back!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares