Studio roomShower room
BATH-Beautiful Studio Flat in a Victorian House

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay in a self contained studio in the basement of a Victorian house in the beautiful World Heritage City of Bath. Within walking distance to all of the famous sites including the Royal Crescent, The Circus, The Roman Baths, The Thermae Spa and more........

El lugar

This is a charming double studio room with a double bed, table, sofa and chair with hanging space. It is next door to its own shower room, so it is like your own en-suite when you stay in this room. The shower room has been recently refurbished. The room is fairly large and so is able to accommodate an extra camp bed and travel cot for a young family. The third guest will be on the camp bed. Please be aware that things are less spacious with the camp bed in the room. It is in the basement with plantation shutters for extra privacy.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have total privacy and access to the Studio with own front door, shower room and small outside space with outdoor seating.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will usually be around to help or advise if needed but are equally happy to let our guests enjoy their break in total privacy. We are not always around, so please ask any questions before booking.

We are quite flexible so please ask if you have any special requests as we aim to please......
Check in from 2.00pm
Check out by 10.00am

Otros aspectos destacables

Studio 17 is a completely self contained unit converted in the basement of a typical family house, so you will be sharing the house with the two owners and their children, although you may not see us, apart from check in!
We tend to give our guests as much privacy as possible but are normally available for advice if required.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Precio por fin de semana $114 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our brief stay at Studio 17. Directions and communication was spot on. The basement is very bright and has a real homely feel to it. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Only a 20-25 minute stroll into the centre or if you're not feeling it then very close to bus stops and I can't imagine a taxi would cost too much. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Septiembre de 2017
Spent 2 nights at Rachael's. This apartment was absolutely stunning. Check in was easy and as soon as we opened the door we could see how clean and fresh the place was. The little breakfast essentials were much appreciated and the bed was comfy and the shower was good. Just a 10 minute bus away from the city centre meant getting around was easy and buses were frequent. Rachael was great at replying to messages and was very helpful. The only tiny little thing that was a bit of a pain was the wifi was a little slow, it was fine for webpages but watching a movie on Netflix was a bit buffery. I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone planning on visiting Bath for business, or sight seeing, such a lovely apartment
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Respuesta de Rachael:
Thanks for your lovely review, Adam. We now have Sky fibre optic WIFI which went live today! It takes a couple of weeks for this to become active but things are much faster now.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Patsy
Septiembre de 2017
Rachel's room is clean and tidy and an easy walk to the city centre. This is the first time we have stayed in a basement flat as we do not have them in New Zealand. It could have been cold but the heating was turned on so this was no problem at all. We walked away from town to a pub beside the river - food was average but the setting was lovely. Walking towards town there is the Queen Victoria Park which is great for a walk or run. There is a cafe close by that had pretty good coffee but once again the food was average. I think we are spoilt in NZ as our food, coffee and service is exceptional. I would recommend Rachel's airbnb and she is very good with her communication.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Septiembre de 2017
Didn't actually see Rachael as unfortunately she had broken her leg but communication was fantastic, the studio was charming and lovely, would love to have stayed longer !

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our stay at Rachael's! So conveniently located and everything was perfect, she was incredibly accomodating and communication was top notch. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Filipe
Septiembre de 2017
Good place for a short stay. Space is enough for a couple to rest and enjoy the town. 10mins by bus from the centre is more than adequate. Would definitely book if I visit again the town.

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Septiembre de 2017
Great place. Great host

Este anfitrión tiene 215 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bath, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rachael

Hi, my husband Sven and I live in the beautiful city of Bath and love travelling. We discovered Airbnb a few years ago and we now really enjoy hosting too! We are both teachers and have four children.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares