7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sea Change Cottage is a charming 2 bedroom house ideally situated in a quiet street just off the main street of Barwon Heads. Perfectly located within a few minutes walk to local cafes, restaurants, the river, beach, bakery, supermarket, pub, golf course, skate park and playground.

El lugar

Sea Change Cottage is a short drive from Queenscliff, Pt. Lonsdale, Geelong, Torquay and Portarlington with coastlines, wineries and local attractions to explore. Lorne is a 1 hour drive down the spectacular Great Ocean Road.

Sea Change Cottage has 2 bedrooms, main with a queen bed, 2nd with a double bed and pull-out single mattress. There is one bathroom which includes a shower and bath and a separate toilet. Living boasts a large L-shaped couch with pull-out bed overlooking a sizeable outdoor dining area, cubby house and extensive grassed area. Also outdoors is a heated outdoor shower to rinse off after a trip to the beach or river.

Disponible para huéspedes

Property features: Split system cooling, ducted heating, fireplace in lounge and kitchen, TV, DVD, stereo, WI-FI, BBQ, patio area for entertaining, guest parking, kitchen and cooking facilities, laundry, living room, fridge/ freezer, stove/ oven, washing machine, undercover parking, shed for storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

Meet guests with key.
Any issues contact host via mobile phone


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Great house with huge yard for BBQ or let the kids run around. Close to beach and shops. Excellent communication - well recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Parampreet
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay for a short or a long holiday. I wish I had more days to stay at Barwon. Kerrie's house is really close to shops and great cafes. House has got all we need for a getaway trip. Relaxing and cosy lounge room, great backyard and clean and comfy beds. Will for sure come again in future.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
We had a fabulous stay in this accommodation. The house had everything we needed and was very family friendly with a great outdoor area with cubby for our toddler. It was in a great location and easy to walk everywhere. We would highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Well equipped and very comfortable. The fireplace and firewood supplied was perfect for a winter weekend away.

Perfil de usuario de Dani
Agosto de 2017
Brilliant communication, really clean house, beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in, location fantastic. Highly recommend! Hope to get back there in summer!

Perfil de usuario de Matty
Agosto de 2017
Very neat place

Perfil de usuario de Shani
Julio de 2017
Fantastic house in a central location in Barwon Heads. We could easily walk to the main strip with cafes and shops, as well as the beach. Lovely home with everything you need, including a great backyard for kids (and adults!). Kerrie was very responsive and willing to help with anything we needed. Would highly recommend as a home away from home!

Se registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kerrie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares