LoungeDouble room
Cooked breakfast, affordable, comfortable

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment in one of the best parts of New Farm. Close to the ferry, park, cafes and transport. Enjoy a good home cooked complimentary breakfast on the first morning of your stay.

El lugar

It's an older style apartment with a nice ambience as the greenery outside permeates its way in through the french doors and windows. Enjoy sitting in the lounge room or balcony. Watch TV if you wish.

Tea, coffee and toast are supplied as are pantry supplies, like spices, sauces, spreads, flour etc. You can use the the kitchen to cook or warm food. I will make space for your food in the fridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

The bedroom has a bed, desk and built-in robe and set of drawers. There is plenty of room to unpack your things. The window looks onto a storage room so the curtains are usually shut and the room always needs electric light. The room is reasonably spacious and comfortable and great if you want to sleep late.

Street parking is always available and shared undercover parking is often available. It is a quiet street and located in a good area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home and so will be around often to help you with any questions and recommendations. My happy 7 year old daughter stays with me half the time. I like socialising and get along well with most people but am sometimes quite busy and know when to give you your own space.

This listing is not always active as it depends on my schedule, so it may be some time since the last review.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Depósito de seguridad: 202
Precio por fin de semana: 40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lee
Agosto de 2017
I simply loved Karens Place. Awesome location, very comfortable room in a beautifully kept apartment. Karen is a gracious host who makes you feel very welcome . Thanks Karen!
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thank you for the lovely review Lee. It was a pleasure to have you and to meet your boys. Enjoy the rest of your trip.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Julio de 2017
I love New Farm! Karen's place is clean, comfortable and has everything you need. Karen is welcoming, friendly, easy-going, and a great host. Close to city buses, the river, and beautiful New Farm Park. A great stay. Thanks Karen!
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thanks Sandra. Really enjoyed your stay. Come again!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de CatherineCatherine es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Karen is a great host, very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spotlessly clean and everything provided to make an easy stay. The bedroom was large with large built in wardrobe and cupboards, and desk and chair. Very comfortable bed. Excellent location close to ferries and bus transport. Also close to river walkways, shops and New Farm Park.
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thanks for the nice review Catherine. Enjoyed your company. You are welcome back anytime.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Abril de 2017
Great stay, lovely host and a very nice bed. Quiet suburb that is also very close to the cbd. I was up in Brisbane for a business trip and was very happy with everything. Will be returning!

Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Abril de 2017
Karen was very helpful and nice! She showed us how to get everywhere and told us about free Terry's so we didn't had to pay anything! Thank you :)

Perfil de usuario de Thaddeus
Abril de 2017
Karen was a very pleasant host and make me feel very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Annabelle
Abril de 2017
Karen is a very welcoming, generous and thoughtful host. The apartment was clean and very comfortable. A great AirBnb!
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thanks Annabelle. It was a pleasure to have you stay. Your infectious smile is always welcome.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karen

Hello and welcome

My name is Karen. I love bicycle riding, yoga, swimming, sailing and socialising. I eat and cook in most cuisines with an emphasis on healthy. Saying that I do enjoy a glass of wine or three at times.

Working from home on my laptop means I can be here to chat with you and help you out with advice on the local area. I won't be in your face either because I do keep busy with my work.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares