Ir al contenido
LivingKing singles so comfy!
Great location - Alexander Av
Great location - Alexander Av
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is all about location!! Lovely bright, freshly painted older style holiday home only 4 min walk to supermarkets and cafes and 5 mins to safe Cowes beach. Perfect for a get away - leave the car at home and explore the beach, cafes, boutiques, bars and restaurants. It can sleep up to six but only has one bathroom/combined toilet. Heating and cooling R/C in combine living/kitchen/dining. Fans/heaters in rooms.

NB This is a holiday home and does not have a phone line or Wifi (true holiday!).

El lugar

Small pets may be considered on a case by case basis. Enter to a small hallway to the left is the main bedroom with a queen bed. Next to it is s single room with two king single beds. To the right of the hall is the living area flowing to a combined kitchen/ dining. Walk through the dining room to a laundry area. Off the laundry area to the left us a combined bathroom toilet. To the right is a third single room with two single beds.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house is yours with some boggie board and outdoor toys in the garage that you are welcome to use - at your own risk! This is a family neighbour hood so not suitable for party groups. Excellent location for events at the GP track as there is a bus at the end of the street. Easy flat walk to shops, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. Key safe on the meter box your code will be sent to you a day before your stay

Atención a los huéspedes

We are not on site but happy to provide mobile number if you need to call

Otros aspectos destacables

NB this is a true older style holiday home - no phone line or wifi - though reception is good if you have a dongle or use your phone. To keep the price down -like most holiday homes on the island, you will need to take your own linen. If you forget there is linen in the laundry that you can use. If you do use our linen we ask that you wash it (washing machine takes 25mins). There is a Laundromat on the Esplanade where you can use the dryer. If you just use towels just wash and hang on the indoor clothes horse (place the clothes horse in the bath- no charge). If you don't want to worry about taking or washing linen our cleaner charges $10 per bed - capped at $50 we do need to pass on to you. - let me know which way you would like to go!. We do this to keep the price down as much as possible as we do not live on the Island so do need to pay for a cleaner to wash and dry sheets. The deck is at the front of the house, facing the street, which provides good flow from the living area and also faces north!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $54
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $105 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 litera
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Renae
Diciembre de 2017
Really good location, good amount of space however is an older house and makes a few noises. Probably needed a better dusting/clean but nothing that bad. Really nice host, gave clear and east instructions :)

Perfil de usuario de Dianna
Noviembre de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Cowes. It was a lovely quiet street, in walking distance to the beach and a great cafe. The house had every thing we needed and it all worked, we would have no hesitation in recommending it as a great place to stay at an affordable price.

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Octubre de 2017
House was exactly as described! We didn’t spend a lot of time there, but would be great for families or friends on holidays. Loved the board games and the outdoor area would have been great if the weather was better! Susanne was quick at responding to all my messages and really accommodating. I’m already thinking about next year!

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Octubre de 2017
susane is the best..quick response through messages, shes so amazing,house cleanliness,house is perfect..i will recommend this house anywhere elses..5 stars

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Septiembre de 2017
Susanne's place is in a key area of Cowes, where everything is walking distance. Susanne is very helpful and easy to communicate with. This house meets all your basic needs. However I would warn that there is no wifi & you will need to bring your own bed linens and towels unless you want to pay extra. The house is also in need up an update. It's not a deal breaker but something worth knowing when deciding.

Perfil de usuario de Helene
Julio de 2017
Great house for a family holiday with young kids and fantastic location. Would definitely come and stay at Susanne's place again.

Perfil de usuario de Chrystal
Julio de 2017
This Place Was Lovely To Stay At For The School Holidays. We Didnt Want To Leave. Fantastic Location, Walking Distance To All The Cafes,Shops The Host Was Always So Helpful & Great Communication Thanks From Our Family Of 5 Phillip Island, Wow! You Fall In Love With It.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Susanne

We believe life is about creating memories! We are a family of four who love to holiday and have easy care holidays at affordable rates. This is our holiday home, it is uncluttered neat and tidy with everything you need to relax. You can leave the car at home and take leisurely walks to the cafes and shops. Our boys have grown up exploring the island and have fluctuated between building sandcastles at the front beach, skateboarding at the nearby skate park, surfing at Smiths Beach or just kick back watching movies ,playing board games or Xbox. My husband have had boys fishing trips and I have had girls cafe weekends! We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares