Your own private garden - sit on the verandah and watch the birds feeding.A fully equipped kitchen...
Wilde Cottage on Elder
Wilde Cottage on Elder
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautiful self contained two bedroomed cottage with a garden in a very quiet area in Bryanston Johannesburg, with it's own garage and private entrance. Wilde Cottage is ideal for the business person who needs peace and tranquility whilst they work, or for the family who needs family accommodation in Johannesburg. Centrally positioned with good access to the highway and the northern areas of Johannesburg, we will make your stay a memorable one and you will be looked after like our family!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are more than welcome to share the swimming pool on those hot summer days!

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there to assist you with whatever your needs are so just shout!


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
TV
Internet inalámbrico
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sanele
Julio de 2017
I Couldn't wait to write thiss review! Paul and his people were properly taken care of. Secure and safe, Friendly and warm, Quite and tranquil yet central , Great Service, Value for money Glad to be the first guest. Keep it up guys.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks very much for the kind words Sanele, would love to see you back here sometime!! Tell your friends! Paul
Julio de 2017

Sandton, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares