Modern spacious living room with plenty sunlightFresh towels provided, slippers and luxurious 400TC bed linen
East Croydon sunny modern double bed with balcony!
Hospedado por Danielle
Danielle es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love our place because it ticks all the boxes for a comfortable stay!
Get away from the noise & congestion of the city but still only 1 stop away to London Bridge. The 2nd floor flat is large & bright with windows looking out onto trees filled with green parrots. There is a beautiful balcony off the lounge & seating area where you can relax with a tea/coffee. The interiors are modern & clean with double bed, luxury linen & super fast wifi.
We are sure you will love it as much as we do!

El lugar

Elegantly decorated, spacious bright double bedroom in quiet modern second floor apartment. The bedroom is immaculate, has brand new furniture and carpet, lockable and safe. We provide clean white towels, luxurious 400tc bed linen, slippers, luggage rack, hair dryer & straightener, hangers, and other essentials.

Guests have full use of all communal areas of the apartment - the kitchen, living/dining room, bathroom and balcony. You will only be sharing with myself and fiance (the proud owners) but we are often out and about. There is space in the fridge and cupboards to store any food. You can also use the washing machine for washing clothes if needed. We also have some basic gym equipment (weights & mats) which you are welcome to use to stay fit during your stay with us!

Free high speed wifi and off road parking (please confirm ahead of time if you intend to use this). We have a lovely large balcony with seating area overlooking the communal garden and leafy neighborhood. The apartment is non-smoking, but you can smoke on the balcony.

The neighbourhood is peaceful and safe, the enormous Lloyds park around the corner, easy access to East Croydon with Boxpark, high street shops and abundance of restaurants to choose from! The apartment is ideally located equidistant between East and South Croydon station.

The room price includes;
- Comfortable luxury double bed with 400tc bed linen, in spacious bedroom with wardrobe and drawers
- Fresh clean bath and hand towels
- Access to shared living area, kitchen and balcony, bathroom with separate toilet
- Tea & Coffee during your stay
- Free high speed wifi
- Free off road parking

Disponible para huéspedes

We will arrange a time for you to check in prior to your arrival. We can also advise you about travel plans if needed.

You will have access to the flat to come and go as needed, and can lock your bedroom.
The communal areas are shared and include bathroom (equipped with large bath and hand shower), separate toilet, living/dining room, kitchen and balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a busy couple but also very social, and have a lot of recommendations for things to do locally or in central London. We will be staying in the 2nd bedroom and are a young professional couple who love travel and meeting new people!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is only stair access to the apartment on the 2nd floor (no lift).
Available for longer stays; please just ask.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
TV
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please keep the apartment clean and tidy & respect all communal areas
- Max two people, no visitors (unless pre-authorised), no additional guests allowed to stay overnight
- Keep noise down to reasonable levels & respect the neighbors. Noise should be kept to a minimum between 10pm and 7am
- Remove shoes indoors; complimentary slippers provided
- Please provide some form/copy of identification to the host upon arrival


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Agosto de 2017
Dani and Chris were very welcoming. Their home is a tranquil haven, surrounded by well kept gardens and a quiet neighbourhood. Transport is easy and the south facing apartment is bright and airy. Highly recommended:))

Perfil de usuario de Bastien
Junio de 2017
If you want a warm welcome, if you wish a room like in a hostel but in a friendly way, if you dream about the cosiest place in Croydon (very close to the train station and to London), Chris&Dani 's Home is the perfect place! Seriously guys, your flat is amazing, clean, tidy and the bedroom is more than cosy and comfortable. And in addition, you are both lovely and friendly people! It was so nice to meet you! ^^ All the best!!! :D

Perfil de usuario de Amycc
Mayo de 2017
I have great time to stay with Danielle and Chris for the past 30 days. They are really friendly and make you feel welcome all the time. The flat is really highly recommend with super convenient transportation and host!!
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Respuesta de Danielle:
Thank you Amy; was a pleasure to host you and we wish you every success and wonderful time here in London!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Abril de 2017
Fantastic place! Would highly recommend. Photos don't do justice. The flat is beautifully decorated and super comfy. The area is very hip and happening, with box park just minutes away, where you can get a great feel of London day and night life. A nice quick walk to the station with trains going directly into London city, only a 10 or 15 min train ride to London Bridge. Overall, great location, lovely hosts and beautiful flat with a super comfy bed. For the people exercising, there is a beautiful common just a few minutes away. Thanks Dani and Chris for making my stay in London so welcoming and comfy:)

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Abril de 2017
Loved staying over at Chris and Dani's place. They were friendly upon my arrival, and instantly made me feel at home. They had great tips on where to go out in the local area and were very knowledgeable about the local restaurants and bars. They have a beautiful place, which is homely, stylish and spacious. They have an amazing balcony where you can sit outside and look at the horizon (the local park namely Lloyd park can be seen from their flat). The lounge is spacious and comfy, their kitchen has everything you need and is stylish, and their bathroom was great too. The room had a lovely view too, and the bed was super comfortable, and loved the slippers and towels that were on the bed awaiting my arrival, felt like I was in a hotel room! Thank you Chris and Dani, if I'm ever in the area again I'll most definitely be back to visit at your place.
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Respuesta de Danielle:
Thank you Sam; you are most welcome to come stay with us again anytime! Glad you enjoyed your stay
Abril de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Danielle

Born in the USA, reared in laid back South Africa, and currently living and working in big city London! We are young business professionals looking to travel every corner of the world and meet wonderful interesting people along the way.

As an interior designer by trade, special touches and overall atmosphere stand out to me. I think Air BnB is the best thing that happened to travel and so happy to finally have a home where I too can contribute as host!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Danielle.
Danielle
Christopher ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Christopher

El barrio

Espacios similares