Entrance to Manor Cottage near Woolacombe.Comfortable double bedroom.
Country Cottage for 5 near Woolacombe (ManorCott.)
Country Cottage for 5 near Woolacombe (ManorCott.)

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Manor Cottage, tucked away in rural North Devon in the grounds of Trimstone Manor Country House Hotel, is perfect for a country cottage getaway. With a lounge/kitchen/diner, two bedrooms and a shower room, it has everything you need for a week's holiday or short break. We offer 3, 4 and 7 night breaks as standard but other lengths of stay are available, just ask. This is a self-contained cottage so you can come and go as you please.

El lugar

We are only a few miles from the beach, family-friendly and are accessible by public transport. You’ll love the cosiness, the views and the location. We are a great place for family holidays, solo adventurers and business travellers. Short breaks are available, depending on the season, and by pre-booking with our on-site restaurant, you can stay on a B&B basis or treat yourself to evening meals on Friday and Saturday evenings - just ask.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have an Indoor Swimming Pool (in season from Easter until October Half Term) and Sauna, Lounge Bar, Restaurant (open by appointment), Gym, Games Room, Gardens and of course countryside walks for you to enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a close knit team at Trimstone and we will always be happy to help you during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our indoor pool is only available from Easter until the end of October half term.
We'll be delighted to talk to you about your trip if you can't immediately find the dates, length of stay or price you were looking for - we always try to help.
If you're considering a short break midweek we can offer you one night for free out of four - just send us a reservation query and we'll get back in touch to send you a discount offer.
Please also get in touch with us if you'd like to talk to us about a group booking - we're a great space for weddings, family parties or business meetings.

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 15:00 a 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 17:00.

- We make up the beds ready for your arrival, please just bring your own towels.
- We would be delighted if you wanted to bring your dog with you on holiday, we charge an additional £20 per stay per dog (maximum of two) payable on arrival.
- Smoking only permitted outside.
- Our shared pool is available from Easter until the end of October half term.
- Trimstone Manor Country House Hotel and Cottages is a wonderful place to host your event or party, however we require notification prior to accepting your booking and that the party is hosted for you by our on-site team in Tyme Restaurant.
- We have a booking, deposit and cancellation policy.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Abril de 2017
Quirky place- not for the faint hearted. Lovely location, but accommodation dated and outer pool area unsuitable for young children. Whole place needs investment although beds comfy!
Perfil de usuario de Philip & Helen
Respuesta de Philip & Helen:
Dear Katie Sorry that you felt you had a negative time. I know my manageress spent quite a bit of time with you but clearly you still felt the need to 'vent spleen' so to speak and we are sorry about that. We do offer what we do and at the prices we do and try our hardest to ensure that guests are those who appreciate what we are offering on those terms; of course that is no excuse for anything being dirty, for example but like the swimming pool and the ambiance around the Victorian Waterwheel and antique farm implements nowhere near the actual pool itself - that is what it is and no-one has ever complained about that before. Your children were not of the age either to be unsupervised or indeed that the implements, tucked away from the Pool itself etc were a danger to them. Thank you for the other constructive comments upon which we can work. I know you have said about the photos but nothing has been 'shopped' - they are as represented so we don't really know what you mean; we don't want people coming and not meeting what they expect. As for price - it was the peak Easter period - it is cheaper at very low season (like now). Breakfast as full options from continental to full English is not expensive though you were self-catering of course.... £400 odd is not a great deal for what you had, absolutely everything from central heating to Pool inclusive too. For contact, I am sorry you had a problem but reception is not manned 24 hours but there are buzzers and an emergency number as well (all explained in the room packs) - and our family lives on site and there is almost always someone around so would have attended to your needs. You could have popped-down to see. Anyway, sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I wish you well in your future holiday breaks though you may look back on what we offer with fondness in the future - or certainly the children might so a repeat visit would be for their sakes!
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Philip & Helen

We have a wonderful country house hotel set in the beautiful rolling countryside of North Devon, England, called Trimstone Manor. Adjoining our hotel we also offer various self-catering / bed & breakfast accommodations, ranging from studio's sleeping 2 to cottages sleeping 8! We live in part of the hotel with our grown up family and manage with a close knit team.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares