Our bedroom (1st floor)
NEW LOFT // Milan close to Metro and Cathedral
NEW LOFT // Milan close to Metro and Cathedral
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Precioso Loft en el centro de la ciudad, cerca de metro, supermercados, tiendas y cines. Muy bien situado, en una calle sin salida (sin tráfico y ruido), con una entrada independiente, y con un parque verde en frente de ella. El apt. Es de 2 plantas. En la planta baja, hay una cocina totalmente equppied, un gran salón con televisión vía satélite, y un baño con una en el primer piso un dormitorio muy grande un trastero y un pequeño gimnasio. Aire acondicionado y conexión a Internet.
translated by Google

Gorgeous Loft in the centre of the city, close to metro, supermarkets, shops and cinemas.
Very well positioned, in a dead end street (no traffic and noise), with an independent entrance, and with a green park in front of it.
The apt. is on 2 floors.

At ground floor, there is a fully equppied kitchen, a very big living room with satellite tv, and a bathroom with a at the first floor a very big bedroom a storage room and a small gym area.

air conditioned and internet are included.

Otros aspectos destacables

Muy buena pizza en La Bottega 5 "a pie del apartamento
translated by Google

Very good Pizza at La Bottega 5" walking from the apartment


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Gimnasio
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $308
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jose Salvador
Septiembre de 2017
O estacionamento e na Rua,onde houver vaga e a distância ao metrô e de cerca de cinco quadras. A ventilação do apartamento e deficiente e já cheiro de mofo e cigarro.

Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Septiembre de 2017
Easy access to metro and easy parking, safe secure. Quiet place and cosy place to stay in. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Junko
Septiembre de 2017
This apartment has a good connection to central of the city. I and my friend could use a bus and metro but our favorite was a tram. We found some nice restaurants and bars at the neighboring town 'ISORA' too. This apartment is a nice system of self check-in but the owner Fabio came to see us to explain of the room and car parking! We were appreciate his concern.

Perfil de usuario de Sudhanshu
Agosto de 2017
This loft is really amazing! My girlfriend said she would totally move in :)))) Great space, comforatble, nice style while everything is arranged in very functional/pragmatic way. We did not meet the host in person as we arrived later than expected. But it was not a problem at all, he explained to us how to self check in and everything went smooth. Easy parking in the street. Perfect location: very close to metro (5min walk) which took us to the city centre (Duomo) within another 5minutes. Taste some amazing gelato in Orto Gelato on your way to/from the metro station ;)

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Fabione is a good host. Great communication, so he’s replying very fast) nice apartment, big rooms and its accurate what we’ve seen on the pictures. I would recommend this host. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Dongting
Agosto de 2017
The place is cool and has lots of room. Easy access metro

Perfil de usuario de Aslam
Agosto de 2017
The place itself is pretty hip as well as spacious. Everything works and works well (wi-fi, air conditioning, washer, you name it). The neighborhood is safe but a little worn down. There are several little shops, a bakery, a coffee bar, and restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. There's also a fabulous gelateria a short walk away (don't miss this one). Yes, the apartment is not in the city center and you will have to use public transport (which is cheap and reliable) so that will eat into your time set aside for seeing the sights. But, for what it offers, this place is pretty good value for money.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Quintana Roo, MéxicoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Il FabioneIl Fabione es SuperAnfitrión.

before my little story……

5 cosas necesarias a las vida, o por lo meno en mi vida:
. amor
. paz
. luz
. amistad
. familia

My story:

My name is Fabione, (the real one is Fabio but my friends call me like that), the head coach of all this mess:

I decide to leave Italy in 2010, I closed my companies to change my life. I tought the new richness is TIME, no money, and I came to Mexico.
In the beginning I didn't know what to do, but my work back in Italy was "marketing manager", so I went down in the streets to interview people and listening to their needs.
Now, in order to make a long story short, I start a business in food.

I think that the Mother Earth give us all what we have, is now time not to "fuck her" again, but trying to use the knowledge and the media we have to give back stuff to her .

I'm trying with this project and the other one in the food business to make people more responsible, and more near to our planet throughout what they eat and where they live.

A friend of mine found the bus on sale on a website. The owners were a couple of french hippies that fly from France to Montreal, Canada. They bought the bus in one auction, and then transform it in a camper.
After that they start to travel all the way down to Mexico, passing by Nevada where they have been at the Burningman show, going to California and finishing the trip after 10 months in Playa del Carmen.


I bought it to travel myself .....

The "problem" is that in the mean time I was preparing the school bus with all the facilities I start to work as a touristic guide in the Biosphere of Sian Ka An, so by the moment I'm in love with nature, and I feel so lucky to have the possibility to stay in contact with nature all day long all days off the week.
Is an emotions every day.
So, I postponed my trip and I want to share with you, in the while I'm not using it, how gorgeous is to leave free in nature.

That's the long story maded short, for further details..... When we see each other.....

All the photos you see on the page (Hippiescicmexico), are tooked daily by me.
You can also see the page "le avventure di fabione".

I hope didn't bored you and hope to see you soon in my paradise

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Il Fabione.
Il Fabione
Alessandro ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alessandro

El barrio

Espacios similares