private bathroom, walking closet.
Family Room /2 double beds/private Bathroom

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome our Upstairs large family room w/ 2 comfortable double beds/private bathroom/walk-in closet, two hideaway beds, easily fit up to 4- 6 people. The room has a 43 in" chrome cast-ready TV and the work table. downstair, you have access to a full kitchen and laundry room. live room with a chrome cast-ready 50" TV. The house is close to Highway 95 exit, quite a neighborhood. 15 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to super Walmart and restaurants, 1 munites to the gas station. Plenty parking space.

El lugar

this large room can hold your big group with a fair price. it is right on highway 95 exit,


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 62 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

- This is upstairs room, please walk quietly, no jump please.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zach
Agosto de 2017
Pretty minimal living room and basic kitchen. We stayed in one of the upstairs rooms with comfy beds and a TV. Overall, a great value for a place with all the basics.

Perfil de usuario de Ibrahim
Mayo de 2017
It was a great room with clean bathroom and a big TV

Perfil de usuario de RockyRocky es SuperAnfitrión.
Mayo de 2017
The property was exactly as described. A very short distance from I-95 and only a couple of miles from numerous great restaurants. The room is very clean and privacy is guaranteed. Would definitely return if I need to overnight near Melbourne.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Anna:
It was very nice to talk to you, I learned a lot from you too.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amada
Mayo de 2017
The room was comfortable, affordable, and very clean. Anna was a informative, friendly, great personality. I was very please with everything.

Perfil de usuario de Toni
Abril de 2017
This was my first time staying at an Airbnb and it was an excellent experience! Anna's house was just as expected from the ad. The other guests were wonderful too. Next time I'm in FL I would definitely stay at one of Anna's homes.

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Abril de 2017
everything went smooth very nice

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Abril de 2017
This is a wonderful property and my father and I were pleasantly surprised to find that our very large bedroom came with not only a private full bathroom, but a large walk-in closet! Plenty of space to relax in the bedroom and in common areas. A wonderful and cheap location to stay at if you are traveling to the area. It is a bit of an isolated location though if you do not have a private car to drive around in. Anna was very attentive and a welcoming hostess. Definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the area! Close to beaches, shopping centers, and eco-tourism (conservation areas, etc.). Another thing to note: Anna does not live in the house, but lives nearby, so guests would be sharing the house with other renters. Thank you again Anna for everything!

Este anfitrión tiene 285 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Melbourne, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Anna Gu and I have lived in Florida for 22 years. I graduated from Medical University in China and worked in Public Health for 5 years and as a teacher within a Nursing School for 6 years before moving to the United States. I became an entrepreneur and opened several restaurants before opening a program to host international students during their stay. I am Real Estate invesrtor too.During my personal time, I enjoy Zumba, reading, watching Enchanted, and learning about different cultures.

My dream is to travel the world and try different types of food. I want to become a part of AirBnB to have an opportunity to meet new people from new places.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares