Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our little two-bedroom unit is cosy and homely, and located super close to the city. We are an incredibly laid-back, fun couple with a love of plants, art and yummy food and can show you all the cool things to do in lovely old Brisbane. Enjoy your own room with fantastic views (with a super comfy blow up double mattress), wifi access, Netflix, kitchen facilities, washing machine - all located walking distance to Southbank, funky West End, and the Brisbane CBD, or just a stones throw from a major bus stop!

El lugar

The location! We are located in the bustling Woolloongabba - super close to the Gabba stadium. A 30-minute walk to south bank, a short stroll away from Kangaroo Point cliffs (gorgeous views) and close to city, Fortitude Valley and West End. OR
a 15 minute walk to train station or 2 minute walk to bus station.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love to binge on Netflix on weekends, but also love getting out and exploring the city (you are welcome to join). Our unit is small, so interaction is unavoidable.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We are surrounded by other owners and tenants in the unit block, so it's very important to respect them. Smoking is allowed, but only on the street outside (not far), and no crazy loud noises or music.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2017
Kaitlyn était une hôte très arrangeante et notre séjour à Brisane chez elle était très agréable

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Agosto de 2017
Kaitlyn's place was easy and convenient and Kaitlyn and Damian were flexible about my arrival which really helped. Kaitlyn was also a great communicator which made the trip very smooth.

Perfil de usuario de Lyanne
Julio de 2017
Great location nice people

Perfil de usuario de Dongchan
Julio de 2017
This house is located CBD area. Very close to get to south bank or west end. If you have a car that must be perfect as like me. Go out for a dating in a daytime then just drive back to home ! Also very friendly host caitlyn and demian welcome to you and what ever you have some issue they will help to fix it. Above all in my case house is very quiet even CBD. So i love it .

Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Julio de 2017
I recommend this host really nice people.

Perfil de usuario de Naome
Julio de 2017
Kaitlyn is a great host she was quick to respond to my messages when I needed help, good location, quick and easy check in Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Julio de 2017
Worth the money, good stay

Emerald, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kaitlyn

I am a 24-year-old magazine editor and photographer, and my partner Damian, 26, is studying conservation and land management. We both absolutely love the outdoors and enjoying the tranquility of nature - which is why most of the places we stay will be beautiful forest retreats, secluded farmstays or relaxing beach shacks.

We are very laidback, friendly and love to have a laugh. Our favourite things to do include camping, relaxing by the beach, bushwalking and going on adventures to discover secret spots, cafes or waterholes.

We dream of travelling the world, but until then, we plan on discovering our own backyard.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares