Double En-Suite in South East London ZONE 2
Hospedado por Noémie
Noémie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Available to any respectful human is my beautiful double bedroom with ensuite bathroom in Lewisham, in a quiet street, only 5 minute walk to shopping centre, post office, buses etc. Please contact me if interested!

El lugar

You will have access to my double bedroom and ensuite bathroom. As I am letting the place when I am away for short periods you will unfortunately not have access to wardrobe and cupboard spaces. I also ask that you are respectful of the belongings I leave in the space. The bedroom has a mini fridge-freezer so you can keep drinks or small amounts of food fresh during your stay. There is also a kettle and through the bathroom a direct water source without needing to go to the kitchen. I can leave some tea and sugar as well as cups and teaspoons, however you would need to provide your own milk.

I will get my cat looked after so you won't need to do any pet sitting and can bring your own pet if you wish.

My bedroom is the first bedroom you access after the front door (which you must bolt lock), it is a beautiful garage conversion. In order to access the kitchen you will need another key to get into the main part of the house. Additionally there is a key available to lock the bedroom door itself.

Disponible para huéspedes

In my room you will have access to a freshly made bed, a desk, and the bathroom with soap and towels.

In the kitchen you will have access to the hob, oven, microwave and cooking utensils. We don't have a dishwasher so you would be expected to clean up after yourself. If it is not in use, you will be able to use the washer, however you will need to bring your own powder.

You will also have access to the garden, via the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on when you arrive and leave you may need to be let in and showed around by one of my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) instead. If you arrive before I have left then I can show you around myself (same if I get back before you leave). Ideally I would book someone in for most of the time that I am away for ease. We can also discuss details via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if necessary.

The house itself has 4 other people who you may or may not interact with during your stay depending on their schedule. They are lovely people! One of them will most likely be enlisted to help you get settled or at the check out.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Noémie

I am a 28 year old MA student in Dance Movement Psychotherapy in London. I am a very artistic person and like to travel around, though never for too long lest my cat spend way too much time by herself!

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares